Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jetty Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethany Beach, AR 19930

97 Garfield Pkwy, Ste 14, Bethany Beach, AR 19930

(302) 616-2169

http:///updatelisting-g33997-d8517795-the_jetty_deli-bethany_beach_delaware.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn W review for The Jetty Deli
Jenn W on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:43 AM
Best lunch spot at the beach! Today was our third visit to the Jetty Deli in the last week. We absolutely LOVE it! The food is awesome! It's fresh, local, and delicious. Today I had the gulf shrimp salad sandwich and I can not wait to have it again. It was so good! My husband loves the rueben made with both corned beef and pastrami. Even our family's toughest critic (our 4 year old son) gives the Jetty Deli 2 thumbs up! They have so many great menu items to choose from, there really is something to please everyone. They have indoor and and outdoor (shaded) seating and clean bathrooms. They really are a must try!
Rob Bedell review for The Jetty Deli
Rob Bedell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 12:05 PM
Robert Wright review for The Jetty Deli
Robert Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:26 AM
Awesome awesome awesome! Great food, friendly staff, perfect for Bethany Beach!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bryan Rheem review for The Jetty Deli
Bryan Rheem on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 11:35 AM
I've been coming to Bethany for many years and am so happy this place is here. The food is superb, and the options are vast! We will make this a dining staple from now on. The owner cares about food and customers. You won't be disappointed. .
Josh Willey review for The Jetty Deli
Josh Willey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 13:48 PM
The Reuben was one of the best I've had in a long time. Pasta salad was on point too.
Cathy Clemens Leary review for The Jetty Deli
Cathy Clemens Leary on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 06:16 AM
This is my new favorite place to eat in Bethany. The veggie omelet was just full of fresh vegetables and was absolutely delicious. I have also tried their veggie wrap for dinner and it was wonderful. This place is a great addition to the beach. I also like that there is both indoor and outdoor seating
Bobby Cox review for The Jetty Deli
Bobby Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:15 AM
Darin McCann review for The Jetty Deli
Darin McCann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:25 AM
Tremendous food, featuring tons of local ingredients and prepared exquisitely. Great experience!
Sheree Kenneth Bedell review for The Jetty Deli
Sheree Kenneth Bedell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.