Logo White
Watch Demo

The Jacqueline House of Wilmington

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Hospitality|New Castle, PA 16105

3213 PA-956, New Castle, PA 16105

(724) 901-7059

https://www.thejacquelinehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

122 W 5th St

(330) 382-0194
About

Accommodations at The Jacqueline House consist of 4 comfortably furnished rooms, each with their own private bath. A wholesome and healthy breakfast is served each morning with special attention made to those with food allergies. The region in and around Wilmington has beautiful scenery, and numerous places of interest and activities. Guests will have many opportunities to enjoy themselves in this area that is well suited for a relaxing getaway. The house also welcomes business groups and special events in the many attractive common living spaces, indoors and out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Kerr Kato on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
Michelle Thompson-Olson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
Susan Rogerson Kobik on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
RM Sprecker on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
Had bought the Valentine's Day package this year and just found the time to use it yesterday. It was well worth the wait. Beautiful inside and out, relaxing poolside with wine in hand. Sitting around the fire pit in the later evening. Then off to the Neshannock Room, which is really beautiful and inviting.. Staff was wonderful and made us feel very welcomed. Highly recommend
Stephanie Kubacko on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
Had our Mother's Day tea here yesterday, absolutely fabulous!!
Nathan Ceranski on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
The Jacqueline House of Wilmington is the perfect place for a nice romantic stay with your SO. The Neshannock Falls Suite was our room of choice. King bed, private bathroom with jacuzzi tub and separate shower. During warmer months there’s an in ground pool for guest use. In the morning they cooked us breakfast, fresh granola, and yogurt, with fresh berries to mix in. Scrambled eggs, sausage and French toast, were served and delicious. They have an on site spa for massages and a beautiful dining/banquet room. The staff was super friendly and made us very very welcome and comfort. We will definitely make another visit some day.
Ashlee Mari Ceranski on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:10 PM
It was absolutely beautiful!!! Our room was very spacious, and my husband even asked for rose pedals to be spread around the room.
Nancy Gray on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 16:31 PM
Had a wonderful afternoon at the Christmas Tea. Great food, lots of yummy teas, and fun people to enjoy.
Lynne Conlin Ross on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 05:15 AM
We really enjoyed our stay. We were here 25 years ago. It still 25 years later was just as wonderful. Beautiful setting, great conversation with owners, so clean, great breakfast. Just a real retreat. We are coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.