Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Irish Table

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
311 reviews
|Irish|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

1235 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-0708

http://www.theirishtable.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pacific Northwest cuisine with classic Irish influences

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
311 reviews
5241
  
438
  
34
  
25
  
112
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Dean on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 02:55 AM
Very good beignets, excellent coffee, friendly service
Chris Cuppoletti on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 15:44 PM
Amazing food and great food
Rebecca Harrah Cuppoletti on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 11:43 AM
Amazing oat milk chai and beignets!! Great service . We will definitely be back and highly recommend
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Natalie Waring on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:40 AM
A MUST when visiting. The best restaurant in Cannon Beach!
Jessica Devena on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 01:25 AM
Cozy atmosphere, delicious food, great drinks, too notch service... and because it deserves a second mention the food was incredible! The pork chop and mushroom toast left me wanting to come back the next day!
Peter John Kesling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:41 AM
Took my wife here for her 50th Birthday. We were “accidentally” in cannon beach. We were actually supposed to be in Dublin for her birthday (long story, but it starts with travel ban). Anyway, we found this place on accident. We could not have had a better night. It is quaint. The food is excellent, nod to Chef Crystal. The front of the house staff we dealt with Sean and Levi, were professional and friendly. We will be back, yes. Slainte! — with Katherine M. McDonough.
Jeri Lyn Wiitala on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 09:57 AM
We had the best meal of our trip! Food is awesome and the staff is super nice!!
Brooklyn Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:29 AM
The food is absolutely amazing!!!! As a bonus, the staff is super nice and welcoming too. Highly recommend this place. Will definitely come back when I visit this quaint town again. Five stars from this girl. ⭐️
Joshua Gooch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:06 AM
Always a treat when in town from up North. Thanks staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.