Logo White

The Internicola Law Firm, P.C. - Business and Franchise Lawyers

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Staten Island, NY 10314

1000 South Ave, Suite 104, Staten Island, NY 10314

(718) 979-8688

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

patton tidwell & schroeder
5.0
(2) · Legal

2800 Texas Blvd

(903) 792-7080

2 people are looking at this business

law office of gonzalez paula
5.0
(4) · Legal

355 3rd Ave #103

(619) 422-4993

1 person is looking at this business

aa accident attorneys
5.0
(11) · Legal

225 W Hospitality Ln # 115

(909) 888-8848
sullivan & cromwell
5.0
(2) · Legal

1870 Embarcadero Rd

(650) 461-5600

1 person is looking at this business

latham & watkins
5.0
(4) · Legal

505 Montgomery St # 2000

(415) 391-0600

1 person is looking at this business

warren law group pc
5.0
(7) · Legal

4040 Civic Center Dr #200

(415) 689-5617

About

Franchise and Business Lawyer - services include buying a business, buying a franchise, selling a business, business expansion through franchising, partnership agreements, partnership disputes, health law, non-compete agreements and trademarks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Avvo
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/27/2016, 20:12 PM
Patrick Vincent is a bottom feeder. He does internet scams and charge backs, we sent in information to a local newspaper and they are writing a article on him right now. They asked us for proof, we sent it and I guess he does this on a regular basis. Anybody wants more info send me a email at scamsandscammers@gmail.com
on Avvo

4 years ago

10/14/2014, 17:10 PM
I worked with Charles Internicola to set up and negotiate my franchise agreement, and also have consulted with the Internicola team on occasions since I began operations (such as a joint venture, advice relative to my franchise agreement, etc.). The Internicola team has been a tremendous resource... they have always been extremely responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and willing to help with any issue.
on Avvo

5 years ago

03/10/2014, 17:03 PM
Charles handled two separate cases for me.The first was with my old partner, and he was able to recover funds that were owed to me.The second case was actually against old lawyers that represented me and over charged me for an exorbitant amount of money. He worked my settlement down to 25% of what old law firm was trying to charge me. Overall, a very pleasant experience, and most importantly very trustworthy.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Avvo

5 years ago

02/12/2014, 16:02 PM
Charles and Samantha are a great team. My expectations were exceeded in terms of professionalism, knowledge and communication skills. If legal services are needed again in future, I will not hesitate to call Charles Internicola.
on Avvo

5 years ago

12/30/2013, 16:12 PM
I have been working with Charles and Brian for my Franchise business (Area Developer for NJ) and they are simply the best, easy to work with, knowledgeable, professional, responsive and expert in their field. It is like working with a family member. Even though when I wanted to have a long-term contract with them and, for sure, I will not hesitate to have one when I need, they were honest to let me know that, for now, I did not need one and saved my money. They understood our concerns very well and also provided valuable guidelines when I fell short of knowledge, considering that I am new to franchise business. I am glad that I found Charles and his team and it has been absolutely wonderful ...  more>>
on Avvo

5 years ago

11/06/2013, 12:11 PM
Mr Internicola offered me extremely valuable advice by ensure that my FDD was written fairly and had my best interests in mind. All of his recommendations were well thought out and specific to my business. They were not cookie cutter responses. All the requested updates he made were very reasonable not only from my perspective but from the perspective of the Franchisor. All requested changes were accepted by the Franchisor. Both Mr. Internicola and his assistant Samantha were both extremely responsive and accommodating to my schedule. Both were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to friends.
on Avvo

5 years ago

09/17/2013, 13:09 PM
Charles and his team are nothing short of wonderful!! Being in a terrible business relationship was one of the most difficult times in my career. Having Charles Internicola in my corner to protect my interests and deliver sound advice was absolutely invaluable. I was in a business partnership where my (x-partner) was in drugs and his recklessness and irrational behavior made it seemingly impossible to imagine a way out of the endless disputes and hurtles. I distinctly recall Charles smiling at me and resting his hand on my shoulder and saying "please don't be nervous, you have absolutely nothing to worry about." This may seem like an ordinary, maybe an even corny description of an example of...  more>>
on Avvo

6 years ago

05/21/2013, 13:05 PM
While I've used other types of lawyers, in other business ventures, this time I found myself needing a franchisee attorney for the business I was starting up. Going into it blindly, a for a territory a bit of a distance of where I lived, I looked up and called a few names after some researching through Google.
It was about my 4th call in and I called Mr Internicola's Law Office. I immediately knew I wanted I wanted to use him. From the way his assistant (Samantha) handled our first conversation of "information gathering," to the way that Mr. Internicola spoke with me, not down at me, made me extremely comfortable. I should note, Mr. Internicola offered me a reduced rate because he had just r
...  more>>
on Avvo

6 years ago

05/07/2013, 13:05 PM
I found The Internicola Law Firm team to be extremely excellent and responsive. They have been by far the best experience thus far in the process of purchasing a franchise business. From inception to completion of legal services, they were A+ in every category and in reference to their retainer cost, they are by far the best bang in comparison to the other firms that I vetted before choosing Internicola. I highly recommend this firm for franchise legal services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.