Logo White
Watch Demo

The Internicola Law Firm, P.C. - Business and Franchise Lawyers

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Legal|Red Bank, NJ 07701

115 Maple Ave, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(718) 979-8688

https://www.franchiselawsolutions.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=red-bank&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Macro-pro
5.0
(1) · Legal

2400 Grand Ave

(800) 696-2511

2 people are looking at this business

Aleshire & Wynder
5.0
(1) · Legal

2361 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 527-6660

1 person is looking at this business

Smith Alternator & Starter
5.0
(7) · Legal

14074 Center Rd

(810) 955-8560

1 person is looking at this business

Spiller Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

450 Pacific Ave

(415) 501-0156

1 person is looking at this business

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(13) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

2 people are looking at this business

Luce
5.0
(3) · Legal

300 West Ave #1318

(512) 333-4442

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Internicola Law Firm, PC offers a variety of business and franchise law services including the following: - Services for Franchising your Business - Services for Established Franchisors looking to Improve Franchise Compliance Systems or Expand into New States - Services for Purchasing a Franchise Nationwide - Services for Buying a Business in New York or New Jersey - Services for Partnership and Shareholder Disputes in New York and New Jersey - Services to Establish and Protect Trademarks - Services Involving Health Law in New York and New Jersey For a free, no obligation consultation call 1-800-976-4904 or 718-979-8688.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glori Bine-Callagy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:25 AM
We just wanted to thank you all for getting us to this point in our Board and Brush Creative Studio business! The entire Internicola law firm team has been incredible and we feel very lucky to have worked with you to get to this point in our new and exciting journey as franchise owners! From the very first call to your office, each and every person who has picked up the phone has treated us with kindness and support and we felt like we could talk to any one of them about what was going on....and we did! (lol) We had spoken to several other attorneys before calling your office, and are so glad we found your group! One of the things we appreciated, besides the great customer service, was the f...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much Glori and Mike! Our team was so glad to work with you.

Dan Antonelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 08:16 AM
Amazing team of professionals who clearly get small businesses and helping them achieve their goals. We refer all our clients here that need help with trademarking, copyright issues, and any legal help with running their small business. And when it comes to franchising, there isn't another team on the planet better qualified to work with. Charles, and the rest of the team just get it. Stand up company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dan Antonelli! That means a lot to us.

Jason Mazzarone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:21 AM
I cannot say enough about this amazing TEAM! Charles Internicola and his entire staff are a very large part of our success. Our business started out as a Main Street mom and pop location with big dreams of one day being a franchise. When it came time to align ourselves with an attorney who would be able to meet all of our needs, The Internicola was the perfect fit. Charles, Melissa, Samantha, Krystin, Brian and the rest of the team are always there for us. If we call - they answer. If we email - they respond. Competent, well versed, professional and friendly are just some of the adjectives that come to mind when describing this dream team.
I highly recommend The Internicola Law Firm for anyo
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jason. We love working with you and your entire team! Looking forward to continued growth and success!!

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Laura Coe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 18:05 PM
Highly recommend. Internicola is the firm to go to if you are interested in franchising. Professional, knowledgeable, awesome staff. Very straightforward and fair.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laura! We love working with you, Lisa and the Snapology system!

Mark Dresdner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:04 AM
I have used Brian Lincer as my attorney for several cases. Brian is responsive and caring. And, importantly, he knows which issues to focus on and which have the largest impact. I am glad I have Brian as my legal jungle guide.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mark! We are grateful to be working with you and are excited to see your business grow!

James Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:56 AM
Great law firm for franchises and licensing! The attorney, Charles, is a really great guy, and his staff is top notch. Highly recommend them for your business needs.
Business Response:

Thank you James Murphy!

Jessica Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:34 AM
Attorney Charles Internicola is the attorney to go to you want if you are interested in franchising and licensing. Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and professional, and his staff is awesome. Best quality about him, by far, is that he is open and honest.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jessica!

Rachel L Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 17:50 PM
The Internicola Law Firm has a caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable team! They go above and beyond for their clients! And I truly value the time and energy they give to every client! What a great firm!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rachel!

Michlyn Gazaway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 16:53 PM
Phenomenal counsel. Charles Internicola is extremely sharp, concise, patient, honest . . . and genuine. Every member of their team is a breath of fresh air and extremely professional.
Business Response:

We are so proud and privileged to be representing entrepreneurs like you and businesses like Otium 30a! Thank you Michlyn!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.