Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Insurance Marshall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

1810 Stafford Ave, Ste A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

(540) 370-0104

https://obins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(4) · Insurance

51 Culpeper St

(540) 347-2266
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-3000
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

71 Florida Ave Nw

(202) 832-3388
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

67 W Lee St

(540) 349-9100
5.0
(5) · Insurance

3095 Old Washington Rd

(301) 932-4888
4.9
(74) · Auto Insurance

9914 Main St

(703) 352-0707
About

We want to be your insurance agent. The Insurance Marshall is located in Fredericksburg, Virginia, and we specialize in property and casualty insurance. We give you immediate coverage for SR-22 and FR-44. We offer low down and monthly payments, multi vehicle discounts, and proof of prior insurance discounts. We provide friendly and responsive service! Give us a call today. We look forward to assisting you with your insurance needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Agosto review for The Insurance Marshall
Christine Agosto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:44 AM
Thank u mark for everything. ..
Kate Mitchell review for The Insurance Marshall
Kate Mitchell on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:10 AM
Very pleasant on the phone and super easy process. I am currently saving so much money! Thank you Kimberly.
Brandi Lynne Lee review for The Insurance Marshall
Brandi Lynne Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 02:51 AM
Great people to deal with always friendly and professional
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Matthew Louis Edward Vargas review for The Insurance Marshall
Matthew Louis Edward Vargas on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 12:04 PM
Chasity Withrow review for The Insurance Marshall
Chasity Withrow on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 15:03 PM
Mark is awesome!! I am so grateful for all his help today getting new policy that wasn't going to kill me each month. Thank you Mark!!
Zach Roper review for The Insurance Marshall
Zach Roper on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 15:53 PM
Mark is a great guy! If you need insurance go see him first before anybody else!
Suzanne Catlett review for The Insurance Marshall
Suzanne Catlett on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 09:07 AM
Mark has been my guy sense I started driving (a long time ago)! There is no better out there!
Harmonie Rubin Proctor review for The Insurance Marshall
Harmonie Rubin Proctor on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:15 AM
Amanda Ross review for The Insurance Marshall
Amanda Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 06:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.