Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Insurance Marshall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

1810 Stafford Ave, Ste A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

(540) 370-0104

https://obins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

71 Florida Ave Nw

(202) 832-3388
5.0
(4) · Insurance

51 Culpeper St

(540) 347-2266
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-3000
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

67 W Lee St

(540) 349-9100
5.0
(5) · Insurance

3095 Old Washington Rd

(301) 932-4888
4.9
(74) · Auto Insurance

9914 Main St

(703) 352-0707
About

We want to be your insurance agent. The Insurance Marshall is located in Fredericksburg, Virginia, and we specialize in property and casualty insurance. We give you immediate coverage for SR-22 and FR-44. We offer low down and monthly payments, multi vehicle discounts, and proof of prior insurance discounts. We provide friendly and responsive service! Give us a call today. We look forward to assisting you with your insurance needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jigsaw-j Johnson review for The Insurance Marshall
Jigsaw-j Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 14:18 PM
Thank you Mark and Kimberly you all have been great to me with excellent customer service and Helpful finding the best insurance. 100% Recommended. Glad i came to you all.
Andre' Soussan review for The Insurance Marshall
Andre' Soussan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:04 AM
A-1 CUSTOMER SERVICE MARK GOT ME BACK ON THE ROAD AND SMILING AGAIN :)
Melissa Williams review for The Insurance Marshall
Melissa Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:43 PM
Thank you Mark! So helpful and nice . Answered all our questions and put our minds at ease .
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Denver Luttrell review for The Insurance Marshall
Denver Luttrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 14:57 PM
Purchased a new car on Memorial Day and Mark worked hard to get me the best deal possible for my insurance! He’s a great guy and really cares about his customers. I definitely recommend The Insurance Marshall. Thanks again Mark!
Amanda Renee Bullock review for The Insurance Marshall
Amanda Renee Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:51 AM
Mark and his team are a 10/10! Amazing Insurance Agency with the best customer service around!
Serinety Jo Moorman review for The Insurance Marshall
Serinety Jo Moorman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:30 AM
the absolute best..they always go above and beyond to help find the best prices!
Dixie Moore Morgan review for The Insurance Marshall
Dixie Moore Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:09 AM
Mark is the best Insurance agent around. Very knowledgeable and will get the the best price. Been with him for years and will never go anywhere else.
Robert Egan review for The Insurance Marshall
Robert Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:46 AM
Bottom line the best in the business!
Cody Howard review for The Insurance Marshall
Cody Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 14:40 PM
They're professional, punctual, and reliable. The customer service, is amazing! Seriously, I don't need to look anywhere else to do business, and I highly suggest going through Mark.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.