Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Inklings Bookstore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Gift Shops|Holyoke, AK 80734

221 N Interocean Ave, Holyoke, AK 80734

(970) 854-3153

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

81 Skylar Rd

(800) 233-0439
5.0
(3) · Children's Clothing

229 W Main St

(410) 831-3543

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gift Shops
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

Stamford Town Center

(203) 323-7723
5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:07 AM
They are going to host my first book reading and signing. OMGoodness I love this town!! https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=110406396887598&id=100037547144102
Jenni Mansfield Peal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:34 AM
What a fun stop on our trip across our new home state. Got to find out where the cool local book stores are, and this is one of them!
Kris Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:29 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cari-Jo Oestman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 10:57 AM
I love this place! My hubby prefers I leave the purse outside but I found gifts for others. They are awesome about ordering specific request and have a little of everything! Plus the owners and employees are amazing!
Janet Kohl on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:54 AM
A gift shopping paradise - books, adorable toys and gifts. The Facebook photos don't show HOW MUCH there is here! Wander back to the craft vendors and the craft supplies. Just wow! Bonus - a bakery is next door. They also just added a pharmacy directly behind the crafts area. What a treasure this store is for Northeast Colorado.
Melissa Scheffer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:01 AM
Kimberley Woodhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:51 AM
Shari Barnard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:17 AM
Jennifer Notter Kumm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:49 AM
Warm, cozy, inviting, personalized service, diverse selection...what's not to love?!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.