Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Idora Park Experience

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
416 reviews
|Museums|Canfield, OH 44406

4450 S Turner Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

(330) 774-4107

https://theidoraparkexperience.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
416 reviews
5291
  
424
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Scarazzo Dornan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:38 AM
Many thanks to the Amey’s for preserving the history of Idora Park. Seeing all the memorabilia, actual signs, ride cars, arcade games and so much more, brought back a flood of great memories from my childhood and our family visits with our children.
Edward Charles McDevitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 18:51 PM
It was an awesome park back in the day! The Jack Rabbit to me was better than the Wildcat. The little hills leading to the lift hill and the air time on the final bunny hops to the station!
Anita Malmquist Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 17:25 PM
Lots of fun, lots of memories.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Paulette Darko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:55 PM
What fun! I was surrounded by so many people with stories of their memories of the park and all of the memorabelia. It brought back so many memories. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit! I look forward to the next weekend they open!
George Houser on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 10:53 AM
Ahhh....the memories!!!!!
Debbie Nespeca Dickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:41 AM
brought back lots of amazing memories of the park and I used to work there in the foot long hotdog stand, every one needs to go see it if you ever went to Idora park
Audra Pugh Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:15 AM
Taking a look back at some of Youngstown’s greater moments was such a pleasure. I recommend it all!
Kris Trolio Mayberry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 13:24 PM
great place for Good old days Youngstown
Bill Chalky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:31 AM
go there it will amaze you and it does the body good to remember those times
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.