Logo White
Watch Demo

The I Fix Computers Guy

Own this business?
4.8
85 reviews
|Consumer Services|Victoria, TX 77904

1213 E Mockingbird Ln, Victoria, TX 77904

(361) 484-7785

https://www.theifixcomputersguy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in virus and malware removal, screen replacements, hardware and software issues and much more. We are IT professionals who understand how your computer can and should work!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
85 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Salley on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 10:00 AM
This is my second time and second computer I have taken to the "I Fix Computers" Guy.... I can do most of the things that I take them in for... but I am to busy (and lazy) to open the can and rip it all out. I have been insanely happy with the work and the turn around time. I will not go anyplace else !
Michelle C Reyes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:05 AM
I will do business with this company again. Great price and got my computer back within a reasonable time.I do recommend to others.
Joseph Espindola on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Software & hardware repairs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelle Rohan Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:59 AM
Verrrry helpful .. SUPER with customer service .... also confidential 🤫... definitely recommend 🥇
Michael B. King on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 07:31 AM
My MacBook needed some work, and let's face it, who wants to drive to the Apple Store in Austin or SA for computer work. Not me! I am extremely pleased with the work that was undertaken. Not only is my MacBook repaired, but it seems to run better than before. I told my wife, "I should have poured water on it months ago." OK, not really, but this place does competent and complete work!
Cecil Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:04 AM
Great service and good price!
Kim Apt Beckham on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:57 AM
This was my first experience with the "I Fix Computers" Guy, and I am very pleased with the customer service. The company kept me informed at every step of the diagnostic process, explained problems in layman's terms, and offered me choices of what should be done. Thank you.
Debbie Durham on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 11:55 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them for any of your computer repair needs. :)
Dennis N Melody DeLane on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:25 AM
Good prices, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Old fashioned customer care with modern know-how! Best of both worlds!!!
Business Response:

It was great to see both of you! Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.