Logo White
Watch Demo

The I Fix Computers Guy

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Consumer Services|Victoria, TX 77904

1213 E Mockingbird Ln, Victoria, TX 77904

(361) 484-7785

https://www.theifixcomputersguy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in virus and malware removal, screen replacements, hardware and software issues and much more. We are IT professionals who understand how your computer can and should work!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
73 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelle Rohan Clark on Facebook

15 days ago

05/11/2019, 04:59 AM
Verrrry helpful .. SUPER with customer service .... also confidential 🤫... definitely recommend 🥇
Michael B. King on Facebook

25 days ago

05/01/2019, 07:31 AM
My MacBook needed some work, and let's face it, who wants to drive to the Apple Store in Austin or SA for computer work. Not me! I am extremely pleased with the work that was undertaken. Not only is my MacBook repaired, but it seems to run better than before. I told my wife, "I should have poured water on it months ago." OK, not really, but this place does competent and complete work!
Cecil Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:04 AM
Great service and good price!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Apt Beckham on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:57 AM
This was my first experience with the "I Fix Computers" Guy, and I am very pleased with the customer service. The company kept me informed at every step of the diagnostic process, explained problems in layman's terms, and offered me choices of what should be done. Thank you.
Debbie Durham on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2019, 11:55 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them for any of your computer repair needs. :)
Dennis N Melody DeLane on Facebook

5 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:25 AM
Good prices, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Old fashioned customer care with modern know-how! Best of both worlds!!!
Business Response:

It was great to see both of you! Thank you!

Sarah Schmidt on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2018, 01:35 AM
This business is awesome! I took my old computer to be fixed, they did a wonderful job, they kept me updated on the progress. I would recommend The “I Fix Computers” Guy to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Sarah. We hope you have a wonderful 2019!

John R Streetman on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2018, 03:48 AM
Very good customer service. Very good about contacting me with information and updates. I recommend.
Ronald Sandidge on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2018, 04:27 AM
Quick diagnosis, repair and right price.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.