Logo White
Watch Demo

The House of Ink

Own this business?
4.8
377 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, NC 28110

1556 W Roosevelt Blvd, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 289-4465

http://houseofinknc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657
Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
BST Tattoo
4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466
Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(560) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
377 reviews
5308
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Hasenauer Glasser on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I went here to get my belly button pierced and they were fantastic! They took care of me and made sure the process was fast! Going to be coming back to get tattoos done!
Wanda Salinas on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Thanks for such a great job on my Moma rose tattoo yesterday!
Rebecca Cota on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Brooks has done all of my recent tattoos. I have had 3 of them with him. They are frigin awesome and he is my number one go to for all of my future work.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sara Phillips on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Amber did an amazing job 😍 thanks
Samantha Thomas on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
JT really knows what he’s doing and he does great work. Really makes you feel comfortable if you’re coming in for your first tattoo. Definitely coming back for my next tat.
Georgie Lara on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Brooks is incredible! He has done most of my work and I’m obsessed. He knows exactly how to make your vision come to life! I could seriously write a plethora of reasons why he’s so great but I know I will ALWAYS recommend him to anyone!!!
Mary Blizzard on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Tony and JT have done 2 of my tattoos, they were so professional and kind. Amber also did my industrial piercing! she was so kind and made sure i liked the way it looked before getting the job done. great prices!
Ted Hargrove on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
JT was amazing! Great work! Amazing customer service and made my tattoo just what I wanted!
Weston Mod on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.