Logo White
Watch Demo

The House of Ink

Own this business?
4.8
377 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, NC 28110

1556 W Roosevelt Blvd, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 289-4465

http://houseofinknc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(560) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
377 reviews
5308
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimée Renée Cook on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Kristy Dyson on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Beautiful work! Great people!
Rachel Noblitt on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
JT did my first tattoo this past weekend and I love it. The people who work here are incredibly friendly and make you feel right at home. I've recommended this place to several friends and I plan on going back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tiffani Stevens on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Fantastic!! Got my second tattoo here! People were awesome, very welcoming and professional!
Melissa McLaughlin on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
The staff is amazing and knowledgeable... This is my 2nd tat by them and both of my siblings have gotten work done as well high quality!
Sara Phillips on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Amber did an amazing job 😍 thanks
Meredith Mills on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I just left The House of Ink with tears in my eyes. These guys are incredible! I lost my father when I was 20 years old in 2006, I just recently lost my mother in February. I kept thinking of ways that I could have the perfect tribute of them. The House of Ink captured that perfectly. I gave them my mothers last heartbeat and my father’s signature. They came up with a perfect tattoo and they didn’t charge. I left with tears in my eyes. Incredible people with good hearts. Thank you JT and thank you House of Ink!!!
Samantha Thomas on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
JT really knows what he’s doing and he does great work. Really makes you feel comfortable if you’re coming in for your first tattoo. Definitely coming back for my next tat.
Morgz Reid on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.