Logo White
Watch Demo

The House of Ink

Own this business?
4.8
377 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, NC 28110

1556 W Roosevelt Blvd, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 289-4465

http://houseofinknc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(560) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
377 reviews
5308
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy Frollo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 02:05 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 03:40 AM
This is the best shop in town. Just take a look at the portfolio! I get all my tattoos and piercings from them. J.T is an awesome artist. And I love the female piercer. She knows what she is doing, and does it really fast so that I dont even feel it.
Rebekka Snelling on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 11:55 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandra Bayron on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 02:57 AM
Eryn Alexandra on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 12:54 PM
Frank Goodman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 18:34 PM
Chelsea on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:16 AM
I have never had a problem with any of my tattoos from The House of Ink. They always put the stencil on me and have me look in a mirror to make sure I liked the placement and everything was how I wanted it. I love this shop, Ive been going here for the past 5 years, and my tattoos are getting better and better with each visit!
Tina on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/13/2011, 07:36 AM
i came there and got a tat. on my lower back and it is not stright one right is higher then the other
bobby boy on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 12:52 PM
For sure the best shop around – super nice and drew what i wanted right then, these guys are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.