Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The House of Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
420 reviews
|Piercing|Indian Trail, NC 28110

1556 W Roosevelt Blvd, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 289-4465

http://houseofinknc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(283) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(436) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(175) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(111) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
420 reviews
5346
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 184 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karly Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 16:56 PM
John Marquard on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 19:44 PM
Patsy Frollo on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 02:05 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 03:40 AM
This is the best shop in town. Just take a look at the portfolio! I get all my tattoos and piercings from them. J.T is an awesome artist. And I love the female piercer. She knows what she is doing, and does it really fast so that I dont even feel it.
Rebekka Snelling on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 11:55 AM
Sandra Bayron on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2012, 02:57 AM
Eryn Alexandra on Facebook

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 12:54 PM
Frank Goodman on Facebook

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 18:34 PM
Chelsea on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:16 AM
I have never had a problem with any of my tattoos from The House of Ink. They always put the stencil on me and have me look in a mirror to make sure I liked the placement and everything was how I wanted it. I love this shop, Ive been going here for the past 5 years, and my tattoos are getting better and better with each visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.