Logo White
Watch Demo

The House of Ink

Own this business?
4.8
383 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, NC 28110

1556 W Roosevelt Blvd, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 289-4465

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
383 reviews
5328
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
113
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Angel on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:14 AM
Great staff. She was wonderful getting my Daith piercing in. I really appreciated her encouragement and support. The first hurt like a MF and she was really helping having me breath and try to relax.
Laura Everhart Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:58 AM
My husband and I have been getting tattoos from here for years. We love JT and the work he does. He stands behind all of his artists.
My last trip there I got my daith pierced by Amber and she did an amazing job. She made sure I was comfortable and explained what she was doing. She told me exactly how to take of it so that it would not become infected but also told me to call or come by right away with any concerns.
As always thank y’all for great service.
Lex Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 02:03 AM
3 done so far there. I will get more done!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Wynette Jenkins on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:55 AM
I’ve suffered from migraines all my life and was referred to Amber at the house of ink in Monroe, NC for both of my Daith peircings in my ears.
Shop was clean, quite, relaxing and all around great atmosphere! 5 stars from me! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ First off because Amber pulled each individual needle and earrings out of their individualed packages in front of me. She’s very straight to the point and knows what’s she doing. Both ears were Painless!
I was very nervous 😬 while she was calm, collective & let me know when I would feel a poke and when it was done. I do highly recommend Amber for your piercing needs! It’s been one week since having my ears done and I’ve not had a single sign of a headache o
...  more>>
Kat Starcher on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 13:30 PM
Amber did such a quick and meticulous job!! She did an awesome job with a cartilage piercing and the jewelry is so great!!
Shelby Sturdevant on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:30 AM
Very cool and friendly staff, enjoyable relaxing setting, totally worth the money! Beyond satisfied with my tattoo. Brooks did an amazing job. I recommend Brooks to do anyone’s tattoo at The House of Ink!!
Melanie Buck on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 17:10 PM
Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Clean shop. You can really tell these folks love what they do and who they do it with! Will definitely be back.
Michelle Cooper Gabbert on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 10:00 AM
my tattoo I got there years ago still looks great. belly button piercing there was also a breeze. super experienced
Travis Blackmon on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 11:36 AM
Awesome service was treated great and can’t wait to go back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.