Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hot Dog Guy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Street Vendors|Le Claire, LA 52753

113 N Cody Rd, Le Claire, LA 52753

(563) 508-6226

https://qchotdogguy.square.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Hot Dogs

2226 E Anchor Dr

(480) 632-1728

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1256 Walton Blvd

(248) 453-5746
5.0
(1) · Hot Dogs

525 2nd St

(707) 442-3294
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1992 W Jefferson Ave

(630) 420-7156

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

PO Box 281

(541) 517-0530
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryanne Schilling Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:35 AM
We rented the hot dog cart for our son’s birthday party and it was a hit! Randl is super easy to work with, the cart was clean, easy to use, and our guests loved it!
Adam Niedling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 10:20 AM
This guy was at the pints for preservation at the zoo. Out of all the food trucks the hot dog stand was the stand out winner. The WildWest dog is a game changer. This is not your grandpas dog. We will come out to LeClaire just to get a dog. Keep it up dude.
Rochelle Thelen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:08 AM
Just got my Ketchup Stains in my Veins t-shirt! So excited for summertime to get my hotdog fix now!
Business Response:

Hey glad you like your new shirt!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Raquel Barros-Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:28 AM
The food was delicious and they did a fantastic job at my son’s birthday party! Definitely recommend the hot dog guy!!
Beth Nordby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 03:34 AM
We hired The Hot Dog Guy for our backyard pool party and it was a hit with all our guests. He was easy to work with, reasonably priced, and a ton of fun!
Business Response:

And it was a blast!

Sheila Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:46 AM
We have visited The Hot Dog Guy's cart in LeClaire before and they are always super great. So when we went to the Food Truck Fights, it was a must-stop. They were really friendly and it seemed like they were having a ton of fun (even though I know it had to be a lot of work for them). Great job guys, you had an awesome attitude, and in our opinion were #1 at the Food Truck Fights! Thanks for the free shirt, too!
Business Response:

Thanks for being a loyal customer!

Kirsten Bivens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Mandy Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:34 AM
Johnna Chesney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.