Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hormone Zone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9377 E Bell Rd #361, Ste 361, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 338-8070

https://hormone-zone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(11) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453

3 people are looking at this business

About

As we age it is quite common for our hormonal balance to become skewed. When that happens, it can be a real challenge to get things right again. You feel it every day in your energy levels, mood, ability to focus. Perhaps you have already talked to your general practitioner about it ? It is very difficult to achieve hormone balance with generic care and overdependence on labs. Our approach is different. We take a systemic approach to treatment of hormone imbalance. Whether its sex hormones like Estrogen and Testosterone, or metabolic function hormones provided by the Thyroid and Adrenals - we take a look at the body and spirit as a whole. We don't rely solely on labs, in fact - we look speci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Uhlenberg review for The Hormone Zone
Thomas Uhlenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:26 AM
Ross Dye review for The Hormone Zone
Ross Dye on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:24 AM
The Hormone Zone and Dr. Robinson! Truly passionate, compassionate and dedicated to promoting and enhancing health. You'll have a hard time finding someone who cares more, has more wisdom or who's approach takes as much into consideration.
Diana Owens review for The Hormone Zone
Diana Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 03:29 AM
I love Dr. Bosch. I have been seeing her for 2 years and my health has improved tremendously. We have worked on the 4 different aspects of health: hormones, thyroid, adrenals and pancreas. I have improved dramatically in all of these areas and we are now focusing on increasing my longevity in a proactive way. Not only is Christina an excellent practitioner, she is also warm, loving and supportive in every way. She always has time for me no matter what her day is like. Thank you sooo much for all you give and for who you are. You are the greatest!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jaime Kelley review for The Hormone Zone
Jaime Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:51 AM
Stuart Fensterheim review for The Hormone Zone
Stuart Fensterheim on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:19 AM
Dr Robinson and I are both in a community group helping business leaders understand the importance of a healthy lifestyle and how to really be an advocate for clients and patients. If you want an objective opinion from a physician on whether natural, bio-identical hormones and nutrients will benefit your overall well being give him a call you wont regret it. -
Sabryna Fluhmann review for The Hormone Zone
Sabryna Fluhmann on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:12 AM
Dr.Robinson's approach to patient care is both refreshing and highly effective. He sincerely listens to his patients. Dr. Robinson is extremely knowledgeable and takes his time to answer each question thoroughly and informatively. Thank you, Dr. Robinson, your thyroid treatment plan has given me back my zest for life!
Ilana Lea review for The Hormone Zone
Ilana Lea on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 02:10 AM
Dr. Robinson and Dr. Christina Bosch have elevated my health and my clients health to new heights .Ive been Treated by them for three years now and never felt better in my entire life .their expertise passion and dedication is enormous ! Thank you to the both of you for everything
Elizabeth Whipple review for The Hormone Zone
Elizabeth Whipple on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:36 AM
Jody Fitts review for The Hormone Zone
Jody Fitts on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 03:40 AM
Dr. Robinson is the first Doctor I have ever went to that actually cares about you & wants to help you get well!! He is very knowledgable & really takes the time to explain & help you understand what is going on & how he can help! Thank you Dr. Robinson!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.