Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hormone Zone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9377 E Bell Rd #361, Ste 361, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 338-8070

https://hormone-zone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(11) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453

1 person is looking at this business

About

As we age it is quite common for our hormonal balance to become skewed. When that happens, it can be a real challenge to get things right again. You feel it every day in your energy levels, mood, ability to focus. Perhaps you have already talked to your general practitioner about it ? It is very difficult to achieve hormone balance with generic care and overdependence on labs. Our approach is different. We take a systemic approach to treatment of hormone imbalance. Whether its sex hormones like Estrogen and Testosterone, or metabolic function hormones provided by the Thyroid and Adrenals - we take a look at the body and spirit as a whole. We don't rely solely on labs, in fact - we look speci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Pennie review for The Hormone Zone
Kimberly Pennie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:43 AM
Love love love Dr Boshe is is so caring and takes the time to hear your complaints. She is proactive and truly understands auto immune which is my main issue.
Adam DeGiorgio review for The Hormone Zone
Adam DeGiorgio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:20 AM
Great Dr’s, great staff and great results. Highly recommend.
Talley Tanenhaus review for The Hormone Zone
Talley Tanenhaus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr. Bosch is an incredible Dr. She explains everything that I’m being treated for, and the treatment very well. She makes time for me to make sure I get all the attention that I need at my appointments, and doesn’t hurry me along. Ive been a patient of hers for three years, and she has given me my quality of life back! I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ruth Powell Bush review for The Hormone Zone
Ruth Powell Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:30 AM
Great staff that really cares ❤️
Estelle Stell review for The Hormone Zone
Estelle Stell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:39 AM
Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable about hormone/hormone replacement and how to help his patients. I’ve never felt better! This office is on the cutting edge of technology with various tools that help give a complete picture of your health.
Edrie Shenuski review for The Hormone Zone
Edrie Shenuski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:50 PM
Dr Robinson and the Hormone Zone changed my life for the better !!
Helen Vouniozos review for The Hormone Zone
Helen Vouniozos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:29 AM
Dr. Robinson is Top in his field, a doctor who has compassion and true care for his patients. I’ve been helped tremendously with overall health including natural bio-identical hormones, thyroid and stress levels. I highly recommend him and The Hormone Zone. Thank you Dr. Robinson!!
Nicole Anderson Eynon review for The Hormone Zone
Nicole Anderson Eynon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:17 AM
I have been working closely with Dr. Robinson for over 10 years now. He has help me managed my hypothyroidism, balance my weight , improve my lifestyle and fitness, and has worked closely with me through 3 challenging pregnancies-all while effectively maintaining my testosterone balance as well as my overall wellness and energy levels. I can honestly say I don’t know what I would’ve done without him. Both he and Christina Bosch are amazing people-highly trusted, highly educated, caring physicians who truly know how to provide individualized care and put their patients first. Look no further if you need help with hormone balance or thyroid management… These two are the TOP DOCS in AZ!
Michelle C. Canchica review for The Hormone Zone
Michelle C. Canchica on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:39 AM
The O-shot worked on me! Finally I stopped the incontinence urine problem. With the injections of Peptides and Pellets I am feeling very well. Dr. Robinson and his staff are great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.