Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Live/Raw Food|Santa Monica, CA 90401

606 Broadway, Suite 102, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 899-6298

https://www.thehivesm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8591 Santa Monica Blvd

(888) 263-9322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1700 E Channel Islands Blvd

(805) 607-0582
5.0
(1) · Salad

3244 Cahuenga Blvd W

(323) 963-5500
4.8
(416) · Restaurants

16563 Brookhurst St

(714) 418-0658

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Sandwiches

11966 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 356-8140

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(76) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

411 Huntington Dr #114

(626) 656-3718
About

Santa Monica's spot for One-of-Kind Handcrafted Beverages - Organic Superfood Smoothies, Kombucha Blends, Made-to-Order Juices, Kombucha on Tap. Healthy Bites (Vegan, Gluten-Free and Vegetarian Options).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
521
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tjeatsworld on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 09:27 AM
Vegan, Vegetarian/Health Deliciousness Vegan, Vegetarian/healthy restaurant at Broadway and 6th in Santa Monica.... has all kinds of smoothies, coffee, wraps, bowls (protein and açaí). The walls have inspirational sayings painted all over them. You order and pay and then they bring your food to the table. People are...More
tjeatsworld on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Vegan, Vegetarian/Health Deliciousness Vegan, Vegetarian/healthy restaurant at Broadway and 6th in Santa Monica.... has all kinds of smoothies, coffee, wraps, bowls (protein and açaí). The walls have inspirational sayings painted all over them. You order and pay and then they bring your food to the table. People are nice, food is healthy and tastes great. Gotta love it.
Kelsie24 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 08:39 AM
Delicious vego/vegan options! We had a vego ‘power burrito’ where the meat is made from walnuts and goji berries which I’ve never heard of before. I had a ‘power up açai bowl’ Both were awesome!! would definitely go back! The staff were helpful too with my dietary requirements.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Allesvonhier on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:53 AM
Awesome bowls and cool place Had 2 times the classic acai bowls and they were delicious!! I do not like coconut and said that by order and the staff just gave me cocoa nibs instead without more costs. Really recommend if you‘re into healthy food and different types of bowls. Staff is very friendly and brings you the food to the table after you order it. You can sit inside or outside and tap water is for free in the corner for selfservice. Looking forward to visit this place again!
Purpl_Unicorns on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:30 AM
Super Good I really enjoyed eating here! A few blocks from Santa Monica Pier, this sweet little eatery is great for people watching, and good, wholesome food. It can be a little on the pricey side, but that's what you should expect when you go to a healthy eating place! The food was so good that I really had to close my eyes when I ate it, to savor every delicious bite. They do also have a single-person bathroom. Overall, a good experience.
Monica S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:16 AM
Uno de los sitios donde más voy en Los Ángeles. Está en Santa Mónica, un sitio donde puedes comer o te puedes llevar la comida, con una carta muy variada tipo healthy.
dicoulon on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:02 AM
Para quem é atento em alimentação funcional e saudável, tem que ir lá! Fui por indicação e simplesmente amei! Restaurante 100% de alimentação saudável, sustentável e funcional! Eu e meu marido somos nutricionistas e fizemos a festa! Montamos um açaí super-power delicioso! Tomamos shots energéticos e comemos outras coisinhas! Virei cliente!!! rs
AngelXena on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:54 AM
Acai heaven! I've been travelling around LA trying different acai bowls and this shop really has all you can eat! Very vegan friendly with a lot of options and the staff are very smiley! If you're looking for a power bowl, a nutrition bowl or something healthier than a traditional American breakfast I highly recommend it! I'm going to be honest I would have rated 5 stars but the coffee wasn't fantastic, either way many more positives than negatives and definitely great for breakfast!
paristosydney on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 07:14 AM
Bowls are great!!! Love this place, even though I'm only giving 4 stars. I'll explain PROS 1. Love the vibe - chill, great service, not pretentious 2. Acai Bowl - fab, love the pollen. Super filling & really delicious. CONS 1. Greensmoothie - not my favourite, too kale in flavour and I felt not blended quite enough, that was the only downside. That aside, I would def go there again. Anyway. I wish we had one in Sydney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.