BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

the hire firm

4.8
18 reviews
(Employment Agencies)
 1400 S St Francis Dr, Ste C, Santa Fe, NM 87505US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 983-7775

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
The hire firm has helped staff several of our (CHRISTUS St. Vincent Hospital) big events in Santa Fe and they've always done a great job. They are flexible, polite and very professional. Thank you Hire Firm! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, Erika! It is ALWAYS a pleasure working with you!
5on Google, May 01, 2017
I have a new lease on life thanks to Silas Peterson at The Hire Firm. I was unhappy, underemployed, underpaid – working two jobs, six days a week and only just making enough to pay my bills. I was looking to make a lateral move in retail just to freshen things up, thinking that maybe a new environment would take away the sting of making barely any money. I had long ago given up hope that I’d find a position in my field of study and make use of my education. When I sent in my application for some random retail management trainee position Silas looked deeper than just what I’d been doing the past few years. He saw my education and experience in a wide variety of positions and convinced me to apply for a position I’d never considered as an option. I thought the ship had sailed on getting a job using my college education, after all I’d just been able to obtain low-level jobs in the past. He believed in me more than I believed in myself and matched me up with an employer that valued my education and variety of experience. An employer that looks at people as individuals and wants personalities to mesh and for harmony to flourish. It turns out, I’m a good fit! I just finished up my first month at my new job. I’ve got a salary to take home, vacation time accruing and bonuses to look forward to. I have a personal relationship with the founder of the company and work with wonderful people in an environment that challenges me and rewards me for meeting those challenges. I wake up and feel like I have hope again thanks to the folks at The Hire Firm and would recommend anyone and everyone take advantage of their services. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
The Hire Firm helped me get a temporary job because I told them I would be moving soon and that I needed some way to make money in the meantime. The lady who interviewed me (Abby) was so nice and I felt like she really wanted to get to know me and find out what my passions were. They placed me at Eye Associates and I was there for 3 months. In those 3 months I learned so much about the healthcare field and got to work with an amazing team. Thanks Hire Firm! more »
Business Response:
We're so pleased to have helped you, Sarah. And thank you for the hard work you did for us! Best of luck!
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
I want to say thank you very much to Guillermo Yanez who was my contact at The Hire Firm. He was professional and moved my application quickly. In less than I week I had an interview and have been hired for a new job which I am totally looking forward to. Thank you to the firm and Guillermo for all his help. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
The best of the best in Northern New Mexico! I highly recommend their services, although I may be a wee bit biased. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
Super fast and friendly! more »
3on Google, Jan 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2014
Silas has been a pleasure to work with, both from an employee perspective, as well as an employer perspective. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and accessible. I personally am very appreciative of the good work Silas and the firm have done. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2014
Admittedly, I may be a touch biased, but I'm proud of our team and thrilled to work with such a talented and dedicated group of professionals. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
Thanks Carlos and the Hire Firm for getting me connected to Jeff Branch and such a wonderful group of people over here! Merry Christmas! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1400 S St Francis Dr, Ste C, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Employment Agencies
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  16
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
18 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence