Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
456 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

22 Newton St

(617) 908-0436
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
456 reviews
5308
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
172
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sean Anderton review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Sean Anderton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:13 AM
No fast talk, no slick salesman BS, my wife and I were very happy with our experience here and will definitely be repeat customers, 5 stars.
Tommy Long review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Tommy Long on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:12 AM
Jim is awesome. Brought the car around right away without pushy sales tactics and we were able to have a discussion without BS sales pitches and delay tactics. Went to a lot of dealers but glad I ended up here.
Lynn Stocking review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Lynn Stocking on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:04 AM
Great dealership with a great selection of cars! Will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
C Kimberly review for The High-line Group, Inc.
C Kimberly on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:14 AM
Great team to work with, James Bouras was especially helpful.
Jean Marie review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jean Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:52 AM
After spending several months searching for the perfect Mustang to replace my 2007 GT, I found a 2015 Anniversary Edition GT 5.0 at High-Line Motor Group. Their entire crew was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made car buying a very pleasant experience. Love my car and love this dealer. Not only would I highly recommend High-Line, I'm sure I'll be back too!
David J. Botelho review for The High-line Group, Inc.
David J. Botelho on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shari Turner review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Shari Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:51 AM
Great service and a cute Yorkie to boot! We love our new Audi convertible and were very satisfied with the friendly guys at Highline Group in Lowell.
PeggySue Smith review for The High-line Group, Inc.
PeggySue Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:39 AM
How can you sell a kid a car, register it in their name and refuse to sell it to them? Just asking.
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Parker review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Justin Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.