Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Johnson review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Trisha Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:56 AM
This buying experience was, hands-down, the best I’ve ever had. Jim took care to understand what my family’s needs were and the entire team did not stop until those were met. I bought a 2005 Acura MDX, and it’s my favorite family car so far! I live in Newton, so I had to drive back and forth a few times, but they took meticulous care. The owner promised to stand behind the purchase, and offered to help in the future if we needed anything. I plan on making the drive back for future services because I will not get better customer service anywhere else. Thank you to the ENTIRE team who worked with me, you don’t know how much it meant to this mom of 3!
Derek Santos review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Derek Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:51 AM
Love them purchased 3 vehicles so far and always go taken care of. Great dealer with great deals
Tracy Collins review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Tracy Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:38 AM
Have done my research . 30 yrs plus in auto field . Dont believe I can obtain as good a selection as the two XKE's . "01" and "06" . Look Forward to getting there to experience the two. Weather isnt conducive by any means over the last 5 + WKS . Narrowed my choices and shall be there soon . Thank You !
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ken Reggie Tanguay review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Ken Reggie Tanguay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:51 AM
What ever you do, Do not challenge High-Line to make you happy, because that's exactly what they will do, you see they team up against you so no matter what you throw at them, The High-Line team will win and make you happy! The High-Line team thrives from a challenge! Now I challenge you to buy your next Vehicle from High-Line and walk away unhappy. Let me know how you do!
Lisa Morrison review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Lisa Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:57 AM
The guys at High-line are awesome. My husband wanted a specific vehicle and they had it in 1 day. Amazing service.
Lisa Parks review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Lisa Parks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:45 AM
My sales representative, Jim, was very responsive to e-mails and phone calls. • The purchase went smoothly and quick. It started with a 30-minute chat about the car and Negotiation, then a short test drive, followed by 40 minutes dealing with my ins. company (waiting for them to fax rmv1 form). The whole purchase was done within 2 hours. The next day I had to call Jim for my running board he told me to bring it back. I got there handed my keys to Tony had it back in 5 minutes. I found my lifetime dealership and will be sending all my friends and family there.
Spencer Drew review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Spencer Drew on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:08 AM
Great selection of cars with a very friendly staff.
Meghan Maloney review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Meghan Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 10:18 AM
The team at high line is very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a first time buyer so I was being very picky and had alot of questions. They were very patient with me and answered all my questions.
VelRahjah Holman review for The High-line Group, Inc.
VelRahjah Holman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:30 AM
The entire team was exceedingly professional, expedient and friendly. We will buy from them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.