Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl DiBattisto Eckel review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Cheryl DiBattisto Eckel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:06 AM
We just purchased a gorgeous car from The High-Line Motor Group. My husband is extremely particular about his cars. The High-Line Motor Group exceeded his expectations. They went above and beyond to help us pick out the perfect car! We highly recommend them.
Jamaih Lane review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jamaih Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:05 AM
-> Read...millennial typing... I'm very disappointed in The Highline Group! Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement. I'm coming from a BMW FAMILY.. I pulled up in a BMW convertible.. explained I have dealt with beamers and was just looking to move up and find a lifetime dealer who is trustworthy. ...Continue Reading
Bob Curran review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Bob Curran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:03 AM
Dealt with Ray Sousa at High-Line in my purchase of an Audi..He knew the vehicle like it was his own car..Pricing was fair and vehicle was clean and ran great in test-drive. While waiting for paperwork, he even bought my wife and I an excellent sushi luncheon..Knowledge, personality and honesty as well as efficient handling of paperwork as we were waiting for a change moving here from Florida..Thanks, Ray
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jennifer Wing review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jennifer Wing on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:54 AM
Buying my dream Wrangler was a fun, stress-free, and easy experience with this dealership and its staff - Zack, Jim, and Fred in particular (though others pitched in to get me on the road in my new Jeep quickly, which was carefully detailed). They were super family friendly, even with my busy toddler in tow at a place with really high end vehicles - they let us install our car seat on our test drive so my husband, son, and I could all go on the drive together. They also helped me install my son’s car seat when I took my new vehicle home. I highly recommend this group, and would purchase from them again in the future.
Cassandra Conte review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Cassandra Conte on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:40 AM
I've been looking for a Toyota Solara for a few months now and I was excited to see the one High-Line had for sale. Let me tell you, I am absolutely disgusted with the condition of the car that was showed to me. First, it was covered in pollen, and you could tell it was left out with the convertible top down as there were spider webs, leaves and pollen all over the inside. Second, Jim promised me over the phone that the convertible top and front bumper were in perfect condition - but both parts needed to be fully replaced! The car looked nothing like the pictures online. How dare a dealer try to sell a car in that condition? I drove a total of 3 hours and am extremely disappointed. Do yourself a favor and do not waste your time!
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Rosema review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Josh Rosema on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Buckland review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Steven Buckland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:55 AM
I first went to highline motors a week ago. Was a bit unsure. Continued checking out no fewer than a dozen other new and used car dealerships. Ended up buying from highline. They were all very helpful, patient and willing to work to get me a great deal. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy at highline motors. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car at a very fair price. Thanks again to the staff for making my experience a great one.
DK Blake review for The High-line Group, Inc.
DK Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:51 AM
I was car shopping for weeks. Stressed out! I Stepped in to this place & was SOLD on the SPOT..FIRST..just by the GREAT vibes from the staff..the professionalism & knowledge & patience! They went ABOVE & BEYOND to make this experience stress free & positive!!! I’m a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!! Charlie, James, Chad & Bryanna...THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! Can’t wait to see you all at 7,000 miles!!! ��
Tim Santos review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Tim Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.