Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Bliss review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Cassandra Bliss on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:25 AM
By far the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. Finally found my lost pride in owning a vehicle and it's fun to drive again. I can't wait 'til it snows to see how this thing handles. I'm in love with it! Thank you so much and it was a pleasure doing buisiness with you guys. Amazing all around - couldn't be happier!
Ben Gauthier review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Ben Gauthier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:13 AM
My experience with these Guys was great they know what there doing and your treated fairly and respectfully
Christina Nielsen review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Christina Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:24 AM
The experience I had at The High-Line Motor Group was what I would expect (but did not find) at a luxury name-car dealership. Their inventory is surprisingly varied. They treated me respectfully, without the offensive tactics used-car sales are associated with! I am also grateful they made a point of addressing technical issues point by point, to be sure everything was in order in a very timely manner.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jhonattan Denegreiro review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jhonattan Denegreiro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:09 AM
Incredible selection, you need something beyond what any dealership has this is the place for you ! Professional and amazing prices can’t be happier to purchase a car from them ! Thank you guys for it all �
Elaine Papachristos review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Elaine Papachristos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:02 AM
Great place to buy a car!
ニタ アルミルー review for The High-line Group, Inc.
ニタ アルミルー on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Melissa Mel review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Melissa Mel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:24 AM
Steven Xigoros review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Steven Xigoros on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:08 AM
James B is a great guy. A professional
Patenaude Melissa review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Patenaude Melissa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:33 AM
Thank you everyone at High-Line. Ted has been in the auto industry for well over 30 year's- he is very particular, but was super impressed by the entire purchase and sale of this vehicle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.