Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delxi Fernandez review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Delxi Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:56 AM
Love High Line Motor Group and their customer service. Excellent car choices and good price. I highly recommend them. Thank you all. Delxi "Daisy" Fernandez!!
Barry Graton review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Barry Graton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 06:53 AM
My grandson bought a BMW from them in May it was in an out of their shop for the next two months while they tried to fix the check engine light problem after replacing many components they finally got it To work 30 days later the motor seized when he called them they said sorry it’s off the warranty now he stuck with a $10,000 car that needs a $5000 replacement motor thanks a lot Highline for nothing
Nicolita Muñequita review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Nicolita Muñequita on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:18 AM
They are quick to sell you a car but when you're faced with issues within 5 days and 2 weeks of getting the car they throw the contract and warranty in your face and say they "can't do anything because you take a risk buying a used car"Too bad they have such poor customer service AFTER you buy the car.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Johnny Raza review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Johnny Raza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 05:07 AM
Dealership is terrible, my friends don’t recommend and I don’t recommend. Had a car for 4 months and the motor blew on me. Biggest regret I’ve made buying a car from here.
Heather Marie review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Heather Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Buying a car from The High-Line Motor Group was a great experience. James, Geno and Zack were very professional. The whole process was fast and easy. When I went to pick it up, the car was immaculate. It looked brand new. I highly recommend The High-Line Motor Group.
David Gehrenbeck-Shim review for The High-line Group, Inc.
David Gehrenbeck-Shim on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:02 AM
I love this place. I have purchased 5 cars over the last several years: 3 Porsches and 2 BMWs. I bought one of the BMWs for my daughter and have my dream cars: 2015 Porsche 911 convertible and a BMW X6. The cars are great and they service the cars they sell! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a quality used car for a great price. When you are ready to upgrade your ride, come to Highline! I recommended this place to my friends who also purchased from this place!
Steph Baker review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Steph Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 09:21 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Ashley Salah Gaglio review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Ashley Salah Gaglio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:03 AM
100% LEMON Was told the vehicle I purchased only had 1 previous owner when it actually had 3. had many many issues with the car right after the car was purchased. was not offered any compensation or free service. also was falsely told that it was a certified pre-owned
Tommy Ferrari review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Tommy Ferrari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:28 AM
I purchased 5 cars at High-Line over 10 years, all great cars! Charlie and Chad are the best, I highly recommend these guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.