Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Cummings review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Lori Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:11 AM
Great experience. The people were all professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help.
Rosa Vidal review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Rosa Vidal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:18 AM
My friend Jimmy works here and he’s awesome at his work
Jessiy Adams review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jessiy Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 12:15 PM
Got a 09 wrx they went above & beyond to help me impeccable service will be buying my next car there and told all my friends and family to do the same! Ask for Ted!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Theo Bisbicos review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Theo Bisbicos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:06 AM
Will Greeley review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Will Greeley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 12:24 PM
just recently bought a 2014 sti from here! the check engine light popped on and they are taking care of everything for me!! they even told me they ordered 4 brand new tires since the previous ones were a little bald! Bunch of great friendly people! highly recommend coming here. I have only heard good things about these guys!💯🔥💯🔥
Mardey Santos review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Mardey Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:16 AM
I bought my car and had the best service of my life, super recommend I am very happy.
Joe Lachiana review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Joe Lachiana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 17:12 PM
In 2010 I bought a 2008 Nissan Rogue with 18k miles and still driving it today. Only regular maintenance and still not burning/leaking a drop of fluid. 195k and fully reliable.
Sarah Ash Quinn review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Sarah Ash Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 16:59 PM
The past 2 months, I was fortunate enough to have a great friend to go on this very very stressful journey of finding a vehicle with me. After going to 12 dealerships, the best dealerships and the one I ended up going with was “The High Line Motor Group” of Lowell, MA. I drove 1 hr and 30 min. to find my car at the high line motor group and I’m so glad I did. I will 💯 refer this dealership to family & friends because this is a family friendly atmosphere. So go see Chad, Rocky and Teddy. It makes a difference when you’re treated with respect. Golden rule: treat other how you would like to be treated. It’s simple.
Kathy Deschene Casey review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Kathy Deschene Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:03 AM
Just left with our new Chrysler Prowler. Ted made this one of the easiest buying experiences ever!! Great dealership, no pressure, I’d highly recommend this dealership.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.