Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
442 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
442 reviews
5295
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Lang review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Corey Lang on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:04 AM
Neil H licks balls in hell.
Sathish review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Sathish on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/17/2011, 02:28 AM
Terrible attitude, worthless, overpriced.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 00:46 AM
Unprofessional, rude, sleazy scam artist(s)
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
brian review for The High-line Group, Inc.
brian on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/11/2010, 02:01 AM
never will i buy from this place! andc the bmw x-5 i bought has problem after problem it had only 43k when i bought it now its at 53k DONT BUY HERE!
Darrell review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Darrell on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/16/2009, 02:43 AM
These guys are Great just bought a bmw did a great job thanks guys
Bob review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Bob on YellowBot

13 years ago

06/29/2009, 03:07 AM
They ignore the Lemon Law! I had taken the vehicle that I had purchased from The High-line Motor Group dealership to get a Mass state inspection. After the vehicle failed the State Inspection I contacted the dealership and spoke with the person that sold the car to me. He said that they would never take back a vehicle under any circumstances. I then decided to contact the Attorney General’s office to learn about my rights as a consumer. After learning about the Lemon Aid law I decided to seek remedy under the Lemon Aid Law Statute (MGL Title XIV Chapter 90 Section 7N). After completely complying with the Lemon Aid Law Statue I returned the vehicle, with a witness present, on Sunday June 21, 2009 and the dealership gladly accepted the vehicle and informed me that they would gladly issue a refund in accordance with the statute. The dealership then advised me that I could not take my trade-in vehicle home because the registration could not be transferred until the following day and that moving the license plates over to my old vehicle would be illegal. They instructed me to keep the plates on the pick-up truck that was being returned and they would move the plates to my old car the following day. It was not until the following day that I learned the dealership had somehow got the vehicle to pass the state inspection. The owner of the dealership then proceeded to threaten me with fraud allegations and jail time if I did not come and pick-up the truck that night. The phone call was threatening and insulting. The allegations made on the phone call were all baseless. They had set-up a scam to attempt to defraud me of my rights as a consumer in Massachusetts. I later learned that I would have been able to return the registration license plates to my old vehicle and take the vehicle on the road that evening. The dealership deliberately deceived me into believing that I needed to keep the plates on the truck that I was returning. They are now alleging that I had worked a scam with the inspection station to defraud the dealership. Please note that I have no history of any similar behavior. They allege that I removed fuses prior to the inspection of the vehicle. These allegations are all baseless because they have not provided any proof all they have done is supply suggestion. When I arrived at the inspection station I simply requested that vehicle be inspected thoroughly since I am not an automobile professional I requested diligence from the Massachusetts State Inspector. This company is attempting to defraud me of my consumer rights and just because they fabricate stories and threaten me with baseless accusations they should not be allowed to bully people into believing their rights do not hold-up when they purchase a vehicle from The High-line Motor Group. After seeking council at a law office in Medford, MA I was advised to seek all alternatives prior to filing a civil suit against the company. I traveled to the dealership that evening, with a witness, and they refused to allow me to remove my old vehicle from the premises. I notified the Lowell Police Department and they concluded that they could not enforce the law on a civil matter and that I could better pursue the matter through the BBB and the Mass Attorney General's office and if those options proved futile then a civil suit would be required. I do not nor have I ever intended to defraud this company. I simply complied with a statute that this company is choosing to ignore. I have nothing to gain from returning this vehicle. I will lose money from this unfortunate process. I do not believe that bullies should be allowed to circumvent a system simply because they are skilled liars. Just because they do not want to accept a returned vehicle does not mean that they can get away with having contempt for the law.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Bob on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/29/2009, 01:10 AM
This company refused to comply with Massachusetts General Law when a vehicle I purchased did not pass state inspection. If you want to be protected under the lemon law do not purchase a vehicle from this company. They have told multiple lies regarding my vehicle and have suborned fraud by having my vehicle inspected after I had returned the vehicle under the lemon law. Unfortunately I may have to file a civil law suit to maintain my consumer rights granted to me by the Massachusetts General Laws.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey Zuckerman review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Jeffrey Zuckerman on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 02:51 AM
I had a class act experience all the way at this place. Nice hostesses with coffee, knowlegable young man as my sales guy and a great deal with DCU with their finance. I got a tour of the service center and it is huge. I am sceptical of these anonmous reviews and suggest you check it out yourselves.
Anonymous review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/14/2009, 01:34 AM
These people are so rude and unprofessional. Very argumentive when I didn't agree with their retail price. I will NEVER go back there again. They need customer service 101 desperately. Their ads are deceiving too.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.