Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The High-line Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
436 reviews
|Automotive|Lowell, MA 01851

1150 Westford St, Lowell, MA 01851

(978) 970-2166

https://www.highlinemotorgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

34 Dudley St

(781) 648-0805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

211 Dowboro Rd

(603) 344-6486

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316

15 people are looking at this business

About

The Highline Motor Group has a continuous stock of 300 cars, trucks and SUV's in stock, we offer any type of financing that a customer will need from broken credit to excellent credit. We also have a great selection of specialty vehicles and collector cars. Our state of the art service department has certified techs who can service and maintain and of the vehicles we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
436 reviews
5289
  
420
  
310
  
27
  
171
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Abruzzio review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Pamela Abruzzio on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 01:07 AM
Check out Yelp. That should explain it all
Kareem Klo review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Kareem Klo on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:09 AM
Highly recommend them bought a Audi SQ5 and they made sure everything was perfect and kept Me updated till i got delivery of car from Sales to the Management everything was 5 stars I will be buying more cars in the future from HMG u guys rock !
Maria Platania review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Maria Platania on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:52 AM
No the manager will not call us back. Left several message next stop I will call the better business bureau. Will never trust these people again. If they fix my problem that happened on my way home that I called about. My my next review will be nice
Business Response:

Maria. Please call us direct at 978-970-2166 to discuss further. We do not have a Maria Platania in our system.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sandra Guzmán review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Sandra Guzmán on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 09:56 AM
Great experience!! It is our second car with the high line motor group, and it has been the most reliable place to continue doing it. Their sales staff is very friendly, qualified and the best thing is the excellent condition of the vehicles, they take care of all the paperwork and make buying your new car a success. 100% recommended. 🤩👍🏻🇺🇸
Ryan Edgerly review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Ryan Edgerly on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 15:13 PM
Hands down the best dealership anywhere. We drove 4 hours one way and got a hotel just to buy from this establishment. Hardworking, honest and by far the nicest group of people to deal with. Top of the line customer service. Thank You!
Deborah Colby review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Deborah Colby on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 14:43 PM
The Highline Group Jul 17, 2020 "Great buying experience... Couldn't be happier!" I was not sure what to expect when I walked onto the lot of High-Line to "look" at a BMW I had seen on line. We were greeted by Rocky who seemed to know the entire inventory very well. Rocky was quick to share the background on the vehicle. I ended up finding another gem on the lot and bought it that day! I could not be happier with my purchase. The BMW is more car than I had hoped to find and the price was right! You should know this dealership does not come down on price but they are very aggressive in their up front pricing. Frankly, knowing it's a good deal before you walk on the lot saves time and frustration in the normal negotiation process. I did more research after my purchase and my purchase price in more inline with the trade in value of my vehicle! I would not hesitate to send my friends and family to this dealership. They were up front and made the entire process quick and easy. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Rocky (salesman) and Charlie(Owner)!
Ashley McGuire review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Ashley McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 20:25 PM
Last week I purchased my Dodge Durango through The High-Line Motor Group and I can not say enough good things about them! First of all I absolutely love my car. I knew exactly what I was looking for & they had it. They made the financing process SO easy, I was in and out in a few hours. I wasn’t expecting to end up there that day so I had my two kids with me and the staff was so amazing and understanding about it. From the second we were greeted on the lot up until signing papers & picking up the car was so great. I’ll absolutely go back!
G McAnistan Nappo review for The High-line Group, Inc.
G McAnistan Nappo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 20:43 PM
Bought a Z06 Corvette from The High-Line Motor Group years ago. They treated me like royalty from start to finish. Everyone was very professional and the vehicle was priced lower than any comparisons . I would highly recommend this dealership.
Amr Rma review for The High-line Group, Inc.
Amr Rma on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:13 AM
Thank you to the wonderful group of people at high line for hooking me up and working with my needs. I am beyond happy with my new beauty !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.