Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Heart of Ida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Local Services|Long Beach, CA 90802

1150 E 4th St, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 570-3548

http://www.heartofida.org/contact/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

10985 Penrose St

(818) 767-2214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8429 Eastern Ave

(562) 806-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

238 S Orange Ave

(714) 990-5512
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2006 Redondo Beach Blvd

(310) 987-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

2416-1/2 Fullerton Rd.

(909) 466-2922
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

14005 Benson Ave

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Rettgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 16:37 PM
Wonderful selfless organization!!
Patricia Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 12:41 PM
Thank you Heart of Ida for the Risk Evaluation last Thursday. Thanks to Gretchen Swanson for evaluating me as a High Risk for a Fall. Thank you to Eileen of the Long Beach Parks & Recreation staff here at the Long Beach Senior Center for getting me my blue Roleator. A big thanks to Dina Berg and her volunteers for keeping us Seniors safe and independent.
Eric Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 15:13 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rebecca Magdaleno Rankins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:19 AM
Antonio Igasan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 08:07 AM
Roy Rankins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 15:40 PM
Thanks to you putting grab bars in our bathroom we are no longer afraid of falling! They were just in time because my sciatica acted up so it was hard for me to move. It is a blessing to have you in our community !! All 3 of us give you the highest rating! Roy, Rebecca & Daniel Rankins
Sheila Winter on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 15:29 PM
Educational. Safety for our seniors and the community is always first of the Heart of Ida's agenda....thank you for making this a better place to live in
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.