Logo White
Watch Demo

The Healing Triad

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Bloomingdale, IL 60108

106 3rd St, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

(630) 351-9642

http://www.thehealingtriad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Healing Triad, offers Reiki treatments and training, yoga classes and meditation classes and circles, plus an array of other stress-relieving and health enhancing workshops and special events. The Healing Triad was founded by two Reiki Master Practitioner Teachers Evelyn Walsh and Debbie Lopez. They formed an alliance bringing together their unique and individual talents and skills in order to provide clients with a complete system for healing. The Healing Triad's mission is to provide the community with a means of obtaining and maintaining health and well-being, by offering a variety of educational opportunities for the body, mind and spirit. Now in two locations: a relaxing place for R

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Bonfiglio on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:12 AM
Sue teaches awesome yoga classes! Every week is different, lots of positive energy throughout the classes for sure!
Sharon Filpi Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:10 AM
love this place and the great instructors they have. wish i could get there more often
Lisa Christensen on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:06 AM
I love this place, so calming, so informative, just an awesome experience, I give this an A++
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa! We love having you here. Blessings.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mary Cousineau Thonn on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2018, 04:05 AM
Finding The Healing Triad has been such a blessing! My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed all of our meditation experiences, presentations, therapies, and workshops. My Reiki training with Deb and Evelyn surpassed all of my expectations and has enriched my life in so many ways. Just walking into The Healing Triad surrounds us with peace and acceptance. It's a sacred space, for sure. 💞
Lois June Bonaccorsi on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 05:18 AM
Each and every day I am grateful that I am associated with the Healing Triad. Being a Reiki Master has been a very important part of my life for the last six years.
Jennifer Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer!

Lettie Tatheia Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:18 AM
The Healing Triad has been an integral part in supporting my overall Mind/Body/Spirit wellness routine for over 8 years. I come and get treatment following any medical procedures, before I facilitate events and when I'm at a critical transition in my life. Evelyn, Deb and all the folks there are Kind, Compassionate and great at what they do.
I highly recommend it!!
Patricia A. Lacey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 02:12 AM
Just started Tai Chi class with Rudy. Great instructor, lots of positive reinforcement!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We think Rudy is great too!

Colette Beynon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:23 AM
This is a wonderful yoga studio with great classes and teachers. It is also a beautiful and calm space. Best kept secret in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Colette!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.