Logo White
Watch Demo

The Healing Shoppe & Learning Center

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Wellness|Upland, California 91786

316 N Mountain Ave, Upland, California 91786

(909) 949-0403

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Healing Shoppe and Learning Center is a place where traditional healing meets spiritual healing. We practice healing the emotional, intellectual, physical and spiritual bodies of all of our clients. We bring skilled & dedicated teachers, hypnotherapists, spiritual care advisers, body workers of all sorts and energy healers of many kinds to offer a blend of traditional and spiritual care suited for everyone of any faith or belief system. It is our belief that healers must not only be dedicated to healing, but must also be well trained, well supervised and well healed themselves so they can provide the purest, most dedicated and loving healing experience for their clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Antonette Patubo Dominick on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/14/2019, 05:11 AM
    The healing Shoppe and learning center is a wonderful place to get healing stones , sages, singing bowls, crystal jewelries and spiritual books. Rick and Igor, the owners and operates the store both are amazing people! They’re very helpful and friendly.
    This place offers Reiki and Hypnotherapy sessions, Reiki certification courses as well. I highly recommended this place.
    Check out this place and their website to check the classes they offer as well.
    Jessica Arriaga on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2016, 16:14 PM
    Angela Peebles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2016, 21:05 PM
    I love The Healing Shoppe! A wonderful heartfelt hug when you walk in. So much kindness and knowledge and I love that it is close to me and they offer so many workshops and training.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Sly Bustos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/27/2016, 15:37 PM
    Attended the Buffalo Drum Circle on Sunday - what an experience! Was my first time attending one and the feeling has stayed with me since...Namaste
    Luma Bean on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2016, 05:50 AM
    I love the shop! It calms my spirit every time I walk in there so much so every other week I bring a family member with me to pick out some goodies!
    Alexandra Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2016, 22:43 PM
    *Great energy* Very supportive environment, informative & practical classes, lots of fun! Thank you for fostering a strong sense of spiritual community, and getting us in touch with our own divine magic.
    Johana Uribe on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2016, 01:47 AM
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE that shop. Always feel such positive, healing energy. I could be having a bad day, I walk in & all my worries & troubles etc..jst fade away & I feel like I can breathe again
    Rebecca Capps on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2016, 23:11 PM
    Special thanks to Van for smudging my house! It feels so much better already! I can't wait to take some classes!
    Shay Elizabeth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2016, 14:52 PM
    I love that when you walk in this shop you can feel yourself get serene, the energy in there is so pure. I've taken a few different classes (discovering your inner healer,reiki share,drum circle& few others) which have never disappointed. I have also had a few healing sessions with Nico (shamanic healing,hypnotherapy & tarot) and WOW he is AMAZING. I am so thankful for this shop and I am so thankful for all the beautiful souls I have encountered there.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.