Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Green Bucket, LLC

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Orlando, FL 32837

3956 Town Center Blvd Suite 188, Ste 188, Orlando, FL 32837

(407) 432-3303

https://www.thegreenbucket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

14234 Anastasia Ln

(407) 209-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

411 Augustine Ct

(407) 923-0644
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

119 Brigadoon Pt

(407) 538-7663
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
5.0
(116) · Home Services

PO Box 181803

(407) 522-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

15960 S US Highway 441

(352) 751-2325
About

The Green Bucket is the leader in the "Cleaning for Health" in the Commercial Cleaning Industry by utilizing the latest techniques in Green Cleaning and using Green Certified solutions. Our employees are trained and certified in Green Cleaning.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne B. on BBB

2 months ago

04/28/2021, 04:49 AM
Our firm has been using The Green Bucket, LLC since 2019. We are very pleased with their company as they go above and beyond to provide excellent cleaning services. Edgar Jimenez, the Acct. Mgr. is very professional and always accommodating to our cleaning requests. Great company and great staff!
Business Response:

Thank you, Joanne, for your comments. We are happy to have you as our client and looking forward to continually providing you with excellent service! And as always, please let us know how else we can help.

Lakshman K. on BBB

2 months ago

04/20/2021, 14:33 PM
The Green Bucket LLC are providing cleaning services to our building since 2018 and they've been awesome. They took care of some miscellaneous issues apart from regular cleaning services. They handle in a very professional manner and I'm very pleased to have them as our cleaning crew.
Martha J. on BBB

2 months ago

04/20/2021, 14:31 PM
The Green Bucket has been servicing our office since 2011, we can only express gratitude for their excellent service, they are very professional, responsible and their work is extraordinary.
Business Response:

Hello Martha, and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Frankly, you are one of our first clients, and we thank you for giving us a chance. Looking forward to continue providing excellent service to your company. Sincerely, Edgard

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Evelyn G on BBB

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 04:00 AM
We first started using The Green Bucket about four years ago when we moved into our bigger office space. Our days in the office are very hectic. We receive numerous packages for our clients in our office and with the number of times that UPS and FedEx comes into the office, our carpet takes a beating. We know that our professional appearance starts as soon as you walk into our office and as interior decorators it is key to our business. The Green Bucket has helped us in so many ways keep our professional appearance right when you walk in the door. Not only does our carpets always look clean and fresh, the office is always in tip-top shape and smells great. They do not use any harsh chemicals which is awesome since once of us in the office has an extreme smell sensitivity which brings on instant headaches. The staff has always been friendly, courteous and very professional. The fact that they background check all their employees is a very important thing for all of us here as well. Overall The Green Bucket is top notch and we are very happy with their services. Totally Recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.