Logo White
Watch Demo

The Gluten-free Bakeree

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Restaurants|Bay Village, OH 44140

29261 Inverness Dr, Bay Village, OH 44140

(216) 408-3070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Gluten-Free bakeree is a family owned, made to order bakery that provides desserts and breads that are gluten free and flavor full.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tams Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 16:06 PM
Michelle Wilson-Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 20:57 PM
The best gluten free bakery I have found yet!!!!!
Denise Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:17 AM
Thank you Julie for the delicious and beautiful chocolate cake for Maria's birthday. We all enjoyed it, even those of us who do not have a gluten allergy! You saved the day, and I appreciate that so very much!
Business Response:

I'm glad I was able to fit it in and bring a bit of joy to you!!!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jaime Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 16:49 PM
The carrot cake was phenomenal! My husband said it was the best carrot cake he'd ever had. I'm so happy I decided to order through you for his birthday. It was worth the hour drive to ensure my husband had a delicious cake on his birthday that wouldn't make him sick (from wheat). I highly recommend!!
Barb Fabinak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 20:15 PM
Julie Bernys on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 20:08 PM
Those chocolate chip cookies were amazing!!!! I had 3. Kids stole some and had no idea they were GF.
Business Response:

Thanks Julie! Glad you liked them😀

Heather Sukey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 06:55 AM
Holly Greene Ware on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 19:32 PM
If you are unable to have Thanksgiving stuffing....you have GOT to order Julie's "multi-brain" bread! My mother and I both have a gluten allergy and went years and years without having moms famous Thanksgiving stuffing. Then I found The Gluten Free Bakeree and are ever sooooo THANKFUL!!!!! This bread makes DEVINE stuffing!!!!! Julie's Bakeree puts the "THANKS" back into Thanksgiving!!!! :D
Business Response:

Thank you Holly!!

Donna Hayes Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 08:14 AM
Yummy carrot cake!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.