Logo White
Watch Demo

The Glass Palette

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Restaurants|Port Washington, WI 53024

1300 14th Ave, Port Washington, WI 53024

(262) 720-4650

http://theglasspalettegrafton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Herrick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 01:03 AM
Erin Blum on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 03:54 AM
We love the outdoor patio in the spring, summer and fall where we can see a view of the lights on the Bridge Street Dam. Also enjoyed the new offerings such as brandy old fashion in a bottle. Before heading home, we like to cross the street and enjoy the view of the new LED lit waterfall from the overlook. next to the bridge. So much atmosphere and down home friendliness in one place!
Barb Calbow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:59 AM
Very nice...cocktails with friends who were entertaining friends from Germany. Very accommodating
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donna Tredrea on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:44 AM
The Glass Palette was the location of a Christmas in July gathering we hosted on July 25 for several friends. What a perfect place for this event. The owners, Kris and Bill, were so gracious and accommodating! After painting wine glasses, answering Christmas trivia questions, eating snacks and sandwiches which we brought in for our party, and of course sampling some of the drinks on their menu, we finished off the evening on the patio. It was the perfect way to end our evening together in the glow of the changing lights on the bridge. Thank you for a memorable evening!
Elysha Schwach Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 01:16 AM
Koretta Bearer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:17 AM
Everything tonite at the whiskey tasting was excellent! Not a whiskey drinker so I relied on Chris and Bill to inform me about this liquor. They did a great job! Hope to see more events like this!
Heather Dewey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:43 AM
Mary Schalk on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 05:54 AM
Adorable,it has not only yummy wine.but spirits & beer for other taste buds!!Chris was our host and we love it there!!
Vicki Luebke on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2014, 01:17 AM
I booked this place for a private party...my soup swap...it was perfect! I brought apps and didn't need to clean my house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.