Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
643 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
643 reviews
5479
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Shumate review for The Glam Room Salon
Carrie Shumate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 16:00 PM
Awesome, friendly and very upscale place! Definitely worth your time and money.😍
Rachel Harford review for The Glam Room Salon
Rachel Harford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:49 AM
Liz did such a fantastic job on my hair! Not only did she do an amazing job, She was super sweet and attentive! Whole experience was exactly what I needed today! Angelica was wonderful as well, she did my eyebrows perfect and gave me tips for my skin care! Already booked another appointment!
Eli G Anderson review for The Glam Room Salon
Eli G Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 03:19 AM
Always great experience and professional service
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa Gilkison review for The Glam Room Salon
Melissa Gilkison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:31 AM
Jessica Nichole Houser nailed it. I haven’t gotten my hair done since July & my previous hairdresser moved salons so I was so scared to let someone else touch my hair as only two women have touched my hair in the last six years. I’m so glad I took a risk and tried someone different. The Glam Room Salon Spa Beauty Bar treated me like a STAR from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. My hair feels so soft and luxurious! Thank you again Jessica! I love my hair!
Windy Taube review for The Glam Room Salon
Windy Taube on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 10:19 AM
I always leave feeling beautiful
Jaycee Fugate review for The Glam Room Salon
Jaycee Fugate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:33 AM
Peyton did awesome! love my hair, thanks girl!
Katrina Elias review for The Glam Room Salon
Katrina Elias on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:42 AM
Great Experience! I will for sure be going back to Hollie. She did such an amazing job on my hair and I’m super pleased with her service!!!
Leslie Gordon review for The Glam Room Salon
Leslie Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 06:59 AM
The atmosphere is great. Most of all is the care and attention from Liz. I always leave feeling relaxed & pretty.
Teresa Oshman review for The Glam Room Salon
Teresa Oshman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:00 PM
Christian did a fantastic job making me “beautiful” and made my hair feel so soft! She listened to exactly what I wanted and even taught me new styling techniques.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.