Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
643 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
643 reviews
5479
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine Newman review for The Glam Room Salon
Francine Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 06:27 AM
I had the most amazing facial with Angelica. She was professional, polite, and she explained every step of the process. She even helped me with a skin regimen when we finished. My skin looks beautiful and feels amazing!
Dani Burton review for The Glam Room Salon
Dani Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 13:47 PM
Justin rocked a beautiful half/half pink fantasy color for me! 😍🥰😍🥰
Melissa Kidwell review for The Glam Room Salon
Melissa Kidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:26 AM
Micki always does great work
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kat Hartwig review for The Glam Room Salon
Kat Hartwig on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 12:15 PM
Justin was absolutely amazing!! He gave my curls life again! 10 out of 10 would recommend!!
Jesse Fecher review for The Glam Room Salon
Jesse Fecher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 16:36 PM
Got my first men’s cut there by Michael and I was very impressed with the entire service. the haircut turned out wonderful and Michael did a great job of educating as I went. What Michael did not know is I have experience in the beauty industry as well as managing a day spa for several years, but not even knowing my background, he really really impressed me with his skills, customer service and knowledge!
India Marie Jose review for The Glam Room Salon
India Marie Jose on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 14:55 PM
This is the first haircut I’ve ever had from someone who has no previous experience with my hair tat I have actually loved! Normally it takes a couple of visits for a stylist to be comfortable with my hair. Alison is fantastic and gave me some very helpful tips on how to manage the issues I’ve been having with my hair! 20/10 recommend.
Taylor Stewart review for The Glam Room Salon
Taylor Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:55 AM
Best salon and spa in KC.... hands down!!!
Angela Mary review for The Glam Room Salon
Angela Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 14:56 PM
Loooved this salon! The ambiance is on point and everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Justin. He is SO skilled and keeps hair health always in mind. Also, he has about the best personality around. I hate getting my hair done in general bc I’m always on the go but Justin makes the experience a complete joy.
Elizabeth Renee Hall review for The Glam Room Salon
Elizabeth Renee Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 12:49 PM
Love my new hair Liz was awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.