Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
639 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
639 reviews
5475
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Anil Goud review for The Glam Room Salon
A Anil Goud on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:23 AM
Joshua is a phenomenal massage therapist. His consultation and attention to my specific therapeutic needs was nothing shy of 5 stars. I recommend him and The Glam Room for all of their services. Very professional, clean and relaxing environment.
Katie Isherwood review for The Glam Room Salon
Katie Isherwood on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:33 AM
I went and saw Justin and I am obsessed!!! I went in there and from the second I met him he made me feel like a queen and when I left my hair gave me the same feeling! I loved every second of my appointment with him, anyone who needs their hair done needs to go see him ASAP!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this lovely review, Katie! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It's our pleasure to accommodate you and we appreciate your praise. Justin is an excellent member of our team. He always goes above and beyond for our guests. You can see why we love having him here so much! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon, Katie. Have a beautiful day!

Devin Goode review for The Glam Room Salon
Devin Goode on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 03:00 AM
Went for my first cut and style today with Michelle. I'm in awe!!! Everything about my experience was amazing. The place itself is GORGEOUS and comforting. They are taking necessary steps to prevent the spread of COVID. Michelle was so cheery and easy to conversate with and her work on my hair has made my heart SO HAPPY. I booked my next appointment with her already and I'm hoping to go in for a color at some point. I will say, it is a bit more on the pricier side but honestly with hair - you get what you pay for. I don't mind paying extra for great service, great products, and great results. They've won me over as a customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review, Devin! We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us! We appreciate your compliments regarding our hard-working team. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Michelle! We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Thank you again for sharing your review, Devin. Have a lovely day!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jessica Diaz review for The Glam Room Salon
Jessica Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:59 AM
Had my hair blowout Wednesday evening this is day 3 of the beautiful blowout with a little dab of Kerastase Oleo Relaxed Advanced hair oil and Kerastase Discipline Cream for a daily touch up kept the frizz & humidity away. JACOB, I love the cut, color, blowout & product recommendation!! Thank you 😊
Ashley Williams review for The Glam Room Salon
Ashley Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 10:00 AM
I am so glad I did my research...best salon in town and BEST with lashes!! I wish I had tried a lash lift and tint years ago! Angelica was so professional and gentle. Calmed all my nerves! Made such a dramatic difference for my eyes. I will definitely be doing this on a regular basis. Call! There is no reason to wait!!
Rachel Gillespie review for The Glam Room Salon
Rachel Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 10:07 AM
I’ve been to the Glam Room twice, and Justin Pierson is the reason I keep coming back! He is so attentive to what my hair needs, and he takes his time to give you the best quality possible. He is SO easy to talk to and will keep you laughing all throughout your appointment. I can’t say enough about the quality of Justin’s work. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a stylist.
Misty DeLaurier Wilson review for The Glam Room Salon
Misty DeLaurier Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:20 AM
Jacob is amazing! especially with colors!!!
Gerald Duggins II review for The Glam Room Salon
Gerald Duggins II on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:53 AM
took great care of my wife Carrie.
Leah Towell review for The Glam Room Salon
Leah Towell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:41 AM
Highly recommend The Glam Room with hair stylist Justin Pierce. He is amazing and truly meets your hair expectations. I’ve been here twice now and every time I leave so happy with the outcome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.