Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
643 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
643 reviews
5479
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Grace review for The Glam Room Salon
Mary Grace on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 00:32 AM
My first experience at The Glam Room was outstanding. Christian had a vision for my hair and went the extra mile to make sure I walked out with a complete and beautiful new look. However, my most recent visit with another stylist wasn't so satisfying. I didnt feel like I walked out with my moneys worth. She did the bare minimum of what I asked for, not fulfilling my complete request, leaving me quite disappointed. the next time I return, I will surely be seeing Christian again
Business Response:

We appreciate the feedback, Mary Grace. While we're glad you enjoyed your first visit with us, we're disappointed that your second time with us was less than ideal. Your experience is not on par with the level of service we're accustomed to providing. We regret that we didn't meet your expectations. Your happiness and satisfaction are important to us so we'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you give us another opportunity to demonstrate the high-caliber service we're capable of sharing with our guests.

Traci Mazza review for The Glam Room Salon
Traci Mazza on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 10:35 AM
I love getting my hair done by the hair goodness Justin!!! I love the way he does my hair and the experience I have when he does my hair. I highly recommend him! ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for the lovely review, Traci! It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Justin is a treasured member of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, Traci! Have a splendid day!

Barbie Thompson review for The Glam Room Salon
Barbie Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 10:15 AM
Michelle rocks 💜 she gives you what ya want and a blast every strand of the way.
Business Response:

Thank you for the lovely review, Barbie! It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Michelle is a treasured member of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, Barbie! Have a splendid day!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Barbie Pearce review for The Glam Room Salon
Barbie Pearce on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:13 AM
Michelle rocks 💜 she gives you what ya want and a blast every strand of the way.
Business Response:

Thank you for the lovely review, Barbie! It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Michelle is a treasured member of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, Barbie! Have a splendid day!

Brickly Gram review for The Glam Room Salon
Brickly Gram on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 13:38 PM
I am new to MO and was anxious to find a new “go to” person for my hair needs and am so very pleased with my experience at The Glam Room with Kenzie! I got a cut and all over color and she did a phenomenal job, plus we got along so well! Will definitely be back, looking forward to it!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this lovely review, Brickly! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It's our pleasure to accommodate you and we appreciate your praise. Kenzie is an excellent member of our team. She always goes above and beyond for our guests. You can see why we love having her here so much! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon, Brickly. Have a beautiful day!

Haley McAbee review for The Glam Room Salon
Haley McAbee on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 05:29 AM
Justin showed me a fantastic time, and he made a beautiful, icy blonde masterpiece 🤍 He was unbelievably kind, funny, personable, and professional. I enjoyed my afternoon with him, and I couldn’t be happier with the end product. Take a look for yourself! 🖤
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this lovely review, Haley! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It's our pleasure to accommodate you and we appreciate your praise. Justin is an excellent member of our team. He always goes above and beyond for our guests. You can see why we love having him here so much! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon, Haley. Have a beautiful day!

Carrie Dayberry Duggins review for The Glam Room Salon
Carrie Dayberry Duggins on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:09 AM
I just love the work Justin has done on my hair. I came in the first time with different colors of hair and me doing box dye wasn't a good idea. He got my hair straightened out and looking good. Plus he's very talented at cutting and coloring hair. He actually listens to what you want and he does it. I will never let anyone else do my hair as long as he's still around and doing hair. He's such a very nice young man. Had my nails done and eye brows waxed. Just love my nails and eye brows. I just love the way they treat you. They treat you so good there. Very glad my husband found this place.
Jennifer Dowd review for The Glam Room Salon
Jennifer Dowd on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:31 AM
Erin gave me an amazing facial and lots of good information about my skincare routine. Josh provided a phenomenal deep tissue massage!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Jennifer Dowd! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our goal is to ensure that each guest leaves feeling relaxed, pampered, and beautiful. We're so glad that you were pleased and that our team helped you to feel comfortable throughout your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again for taking the time to share with us, Jennifer Dowd. Have a beautiful day!

Jessica Wright review for The Glam Room Salon
Jessica Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 03:41 AM
Madelyn was incredible, listen to everything I had to say and ended with a beautiful product.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.