Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
636 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
636 reviews
5472
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Swallow review for The Glam Room Salon
Tina Swallow on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 02:36 AM
Great stylist, love the atmosphere. Huge shout out!
Business Response:

Thank you for the praise - we love hearing from our customers!

Sara Flaherty review for The Glam Room Salon
Sara Flaherty on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We had such a great time with you all and hope you come in again soon!

Rose Marie Occhipinto-Paris review for The Glam Room Salon
Rose Marie Occhipinto-Paris on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:14 AM
So excited to visit soon !!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kaylee Paredes review for The Glam Room Salon
Kaylee Paredes on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 05:52 AM
I visited Devon for the first time on Saturday and couldn't be more pleased with my service. My hair is very cute and Devon was fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you for the praise - we will definitely pass it along to Devon!

Erin Morse review for The Glam Room Salon
Erin Morse on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 03:50 AM
Debbie Brown is the bees' knees! She has great, creative ideas, listens, and is very professional!! I highly recommend her
Pat Barnett review for The Glam Room Salon
Pat Barnett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:26 AM
My friends and I see Alexis (Lexi) for our hair. Lexi is fabulous! She works with you to get exactly what you want. If you need advice, she will make suggestions that will most benefit you. Make an appointment with her, Youur will not be disappointed. I have not met nicer or more customer oriented people, and it is obvious the new owners intend to carry on that tradition.
Kelsey Frattalone review for The Glam Room Salon
Kelsey Frattalone on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 06:52 AM
I had my hair done here for my sister's wedding and it was not done the way I asked it to be done. It started coming apart an hour after leaving. I was very disappointed with the result and I thought it was ridiculous with how much I was charged for what I got.
Respond to negative reviews
Liane Crowley Retherford review for The Glam Room Salon
Liane Crowley Retherford on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 06:00 AM
Love, love this great place! And new stylist Kylie Clark is wonderful!
Colleen Scanlon Rogers review for The Glam Room Salon
Colleen Scanlon Rogers on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:29 AM
Always look forward to my monthly appointment with @[696295117:Darcy Richardson]! Her TLC and expertise always makes me feel and look like a million bucks when I leave there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.