Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Room Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
636 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64105

308 Delaware St, Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 605-1949

https://www.theglamroomkc.com/about.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

Balayage, Color, Highlight & Lowlight, Women's Haircut & Style, Men's Haircut & Style, Special Occasions, Express Keratin Treatment, Extensions, Conditioning Treatment, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Waxing, Makeup, Eyelash Extensions, Massages, Body Wraps, and Facial Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
636 reviews
5472
  
429
  
39
  
23
  
130
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Lynn review for The Glam Room Salon
Kristen Lynn on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2021, 07:00 AM
Cassie (Cassandra) is WONDERFUL with kids. She’s cut my hair before and my 7 year old twice and she’s always been so great. She indulges my chatty, wiggly girl and still treats her so kindly and with respect. Cassie styles and treats her hair as if she’s an adult, instead of cutting corners and brushing off certain things because she’s a child. I’ve also had my hair cut and styled by Parker, and he’s so positive, helpful, and happy to fill some last minute changes to the cut and style.
Pamela Spencer review for The Glam Room Salon
Pamela Spencer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 05:44 AM
So disappointed with my last 2 visits.
Shadla Marie review for The Glam Room Salon
Shadla Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2021, 04:00 AM
very professional and very nice setting, most definitely returning
Business Response:

Thank you for the outstanding review, Shadla! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon, Shadla! Have a lovely day!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mackenzie Harris review for The Glam Room Salon
Mackenzie Harris on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2021, 06:12 AM
I was in this morning to see Kaitlin and she did an outstanding job on my hair! I haven’t had my hair cut for probably a year or so. By the time she was done I felt amazing and so much more confident about my self. I can’t wait for my next appointment with her! 💕
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Mackenzie! We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. It's not surprising that Kaitlin took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued. She is an important member of our team! We look forward to sharing another fantastic experience with you soon, Mackenzie! Have a beautiful day!

Ali Bouchard review for The Glam Room Salon
Ali Bouchard on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 05:10 AM
I used to love going to the glam room for a cut and color but between being scheduled for the wrong services and my appointments not being put in the books correctly I started to retract. The staff has always been friendly but there is a huge disconnect between the quality of service and cost. I paid close to $125 for a cut and color after tip last time I went in but the color came out wrong and washed out whenever I would shampoo. It's been around two weeks now and I feel as though I am back to the drawing board when it comes to color. I'm super disappointed. Update: I got a call today offering a complimentary color to fix the issue. I was very pleased to have a positive experience over the phone with a business that is willing to make things right. I definitely will be back for my brows and lashes in the future.
Amy Moser review for The Glam Room Salon
Amy Moser on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 04:54 AM
Always a great experience! Exactly what I’m looking for when I want to have my hair cut, colored or use a spa service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review, Amy Moser! It's lovely you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're delighted you enjoyed our top-notch services so much. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day, Amy Moser!

Susan Lawton review for The Glam Room Salon
Susan Lawton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 06:26 AM
I highly recommend this place for massage, facial, manicure, and pedicure. the hot stone massage is wonderful.
Molly Adams review for The Glam Room Salon
Molly Adams on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 05:27 AM
I had so much fun with Justin & Louie. My hair has never looked this beautiful! I left feeling so amazing. Can't wait to go back!
Bryson Hines review for The Glam Room Salon
Bryson Hines on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 06:51 AM
Justin is amazing! Color, cut, you name it, it is always perfect. He is very focused on making your experience the best it can be! You can tell he has a passion for teaching up and coming stylists too! Highly recommend you go see him!
Business Response:

Thanks for the outstanding review, Bryson! We're delighted you had such an amazing experience with us! We strive for excellence and your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job. Justin is a valued member of our team so it's no surprise he took such great care of you! We look forward to sharing another fantastic experience with you soon, Bryson! Have a beautiful day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.