Logo White
Watch Demo

The Gil Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
189 reviews
|Legal|Dothan, AL 36303

111 Adris Pl, Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 673-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Founded in 2000, The Gil Law Firm is dedicated to helping people throughout Alabama, Georgia, and Florida get a second chance at life with expert legal representation. Whether you're suffering due to someone else's negligence, need assistance navigating the complex Social Security disability process, or are struggling with mounting debts you can't pay, Rafael Gil III has the experience and passion to help achieve the best outcome for your situation. Bankruptcy can often be the only way to stop debt collector harassment and foreclosure, while offering an opportunity to get your finances back on track. While this is never an easy decision, expert guidance from an experienced bankruptcy attorne

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
189 reviews
5183
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Carroll on Facebook

4 days ago

09/17/2019, 02:26 AM
they very awesome and great help to. their clients
Darcy Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:19 AM
We walked in not knowing what to expect. We didn't know what questions to ask or where to even begin. Raphael Gil walked us through everything we needed to know. Never once did he make our questions sound silly. Regardless what your needs are, I would recommend you stop in and talk to him. I'm sure he can help you with anything you need.
Bama Plum on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2019, 00:29 AM
lawyer jobs well done friendly customers service
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jeanette Anglin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 07:01 AM
I have used Rafael Gills as my attorney and. was very. pleased with his service. He is a lawyer I would highly recommend him for your attorney. He and his staff is very proffesional. and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Jeanette! We're so glad you feel comfortable recommending us.

Montreal McCray on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 04:49 AM
Awesome Lawyer and Awesome guy overall! Mr. Gil is the lawyer I'll highly recommend if you're considering bankruptcy or need a personal injury attorney!
Joy Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 03:46 AM
Angel Aronhalt Pullum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 05:22 AM
Mr. Gil and his staff were great to work with! Very professional and easy to communicate with. They also had a surprisingly quick response time when I had questions.
Delaine Harwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:42 AM
Maria Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Great lawyer! He listens to everything you have to say, gives straight answers to your questions. Thanks Raphael Gil
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.