Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
258 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Rochester, NY 14623

4098 W Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 359-3900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Manuel Jewelers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1494 Monroe Ave

(585) 473-5413

1 person is looking at this business

Profetta Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

1630 Penfield Rd

(585) 385-2150

4 people are looking at this business

Forsythe Jewelers Inc
5.0
(25) · Consumer Goods

66 Monroe Ave

(585) 586-5954

2 people are looking at this business

About

More Than A Jewelry Store At The Gem Lab, We Are Rochester's Largest Jewelry Repair Facility. Since 1958, We Have Been Providing Custom Jewelry Design And Restoration Throughout Rochester NY And Surrounding Areas. Visit Our Store Located One Mile South Of Marketplace Mall And Browse Through Our Vast Selection Of Loose Gemstones and Gem Museum.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5219
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.9Google
  • 86 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Stellwagen Deragon on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 11:22 AM
Great Staff, Fast service, Reasonable prices.
Business Response:

We appreciate the recommendation!

Maureen Butler Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:30 AM
I went in w/ 2 rings of my grandmother & they made it in a beautiful ring. I can wear it every day & always remember my grandmother. It took less then a week to get done. Highly recommend gem lab.
Amy Lynn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 05:02 AM
Recently had some work done at the gem lab. They were kind, super helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful. My ring is something I will cherish forever. Thank you for giving me this wonderful gift
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jane Dever on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Absolutely the most beautiful jewelry anywhere locally. Plus the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Want something made special? The craftsmen are excellent. Need your jewelry polished? They do it perfectly in about 10 mins - no having to go back for your pieces. They buy estate items as well.
And they are huge supporters of The Pluta Cancer Center & have been for many years.
10 🌟s out of 10.
I love the Gem Lab
Angela Nagel on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:36 AM
Wonderful customer service.
Patti Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:04 AM
Great customer service, fair prices and beautiful work.
Carolyn Parisi Buckland Sutter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 12:29 PM
Each time I have brought pieces in for repair the work they have done is exceptional. My most recent experience was replacing the basket for my diamond after 11 years. When I picked it up yesterday. WOW I was so pleased!! I recommend Gem Lab to anyone looking for an honest , skillful jeweler. It is a very personal experience and I learned a lot about how to protect and care for my ring . And thank you Kathy for your assistance and patience helping me pick out a lovely necklace.
Business Response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience at The Gem Lab. I believe that our non-commissioned sales staff are some of the best trained and most customer-focused in our industry.

Ashley Whiteside on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:13 AM
The friendly staff and amazing jewelry
Maura La Due on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 12:32 PM
All of our (speaking for my husband as well!) experiences at Gem Lab have been a pleasure. The service is prompt, the workmanship professional, and the jewelry exquisite
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.