Logo White
Watch Demo

The Gaston Law Firm, P.a.

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Legal|Stuart, FL 34994

10 SE Central Pkwy #450, Ste 450, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 971-8472

http://www.gastonlawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Gaston Law Firm, P.A. is a legal practice in Stuart handling a variety of immigration law issues including visas, asylum, citizenship and appeals. The firm's attorneys possess more than one decade of experience. They serve both businesses and individuals, and their team possess extensive trial experience. Attorney Gaston has been recognized with a 10.00 Excellent rating on Avvo.com. Call the firm today at (888) 388-6859 to get your consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Messing on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 03:11 AM
5 Stars
I had an amazing experience with Gaston Law firm. After our first consulation i felt confident that we made the right choice. Christopher and Ivana are very friendly and professionals, always on top of everything. Christopher went with us to the Interview and we were successful obtaining my residency. Thank you very much for all your help and excellent advice!
Highly recommended for your immigration needs.
Alex Kroon on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 06:42 AM
I am very thankful for Gaston Law Firm. I had a very complicated case in renwewing my Green Card but he got it done. His office is very nice and clean and his secretary is amazing you will live her. Great lawyer if you asked me.
Jennifer Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 05:27 AM
Ms.Gaston and Ms.Ivana can’t recommend firm highly
Enough They have taken my husband case so wonderful that he was prove for permanent resident card I can’t thank them Enough.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mary Mcg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:43 AM
Karen Clemente on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:34 AM
Mr. Gaston and Ms. Ivana were very helpful. We felt lucky to find such a wonderful attorney and a paralegal to work so hard on your case. I've never made a phone call that wasn't answered when calling the office and all of our questions were answered. Green Card approved!! Thank you Gaston Law team.
David Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:32 AM
Whenever I have a client that has, or may have, an immigration issue, I immediately get the Gaston Immigration Law Firm involved.
Attorney Gaston, along with his dedicated staff (Ivana and Katie) have delivered time and time again. Keep up the good work!
Tami Karol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:05 AM
The service is friendly and informative and the communication is fantastic. Would highly recommend this firm for any of your immigration needs. We worked on getting my mom her naturalization papers for 2 years on our own without any direction and kept paying to complete the wrong forms, went to The Gaston Firm and they got it all done! VERY HAPPY! Thank you Chris Gaston and your team!
Marina Portikova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 08:18 AM
My path towards becoming a citizen started over 25 years ago. I have been to countless interviews. I have dealt with mountains of confusing paperwork. I have met with so many lawyers who judged me not as a human being deserving of fair treatment and respect, but as an irritant to send away once they had their money. My frustration grew and I started to think that I would never get my citizenship. Then I met with Mr. Christopher Gaston and his assistant Ivana Nikolova and all that changed. Mr. Gaston and his team worked on my case with complete professionalism. They were always courteous and respectful, and any questions I had were answered quickly and clearly. I hired Mr. Gaston in July of l...  more>>
James Dundon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:09 AM
Can't say enough about Gaston Law Firm. Ivana, a marvelously talented assistant to Christopher Gaston. The experience was first class from day 1. Mr. Gaston actually listens to your concerns and answers all questions. AND they are good people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.