Logo White
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?
4.4
407 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

(405) 603-3080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Mugshots Sports Bar and Grill
5.0
(6) · Sports Bars

1892 S Main St

(330) 785-3487

1 person is looking at this business

Jack in the Box
5.0
(2) · Burgers

1501 W 6th St

(951) 734-0354

2 people are looking at this business

Sonic Drive-in
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711

3 people are looking at this business

Beavex
5.0
(5) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393

1 person is looking at this business

B & H Sporting Goods
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

288 N Main

(616) 696-9837

1 person is looking at this business

Elba Oyster & Sports Bar
5.0
(2) · Burgers

979 HWY 203 Bypass Elba

(334) 853-0100

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
407 reviews
5258
  
483
  
315
  
29
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
john m on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/09/2018, 02:20 AM
My new favorite Burger Joint! Great value also They have several locations in the area. The burger and fries are my favorite all time! I have tried two locations in the area and both were amazing. My wife, daughter and I had a burger, fries and a drink for about $30!
Kevin Maginnis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:10 AM
I personally love the garage and my service was great! How ever..... my friend waited 15 minutes for his burger to come and it was wrong, then had to wait another 15 minutes, to get another one. All while I had been already done eating before he got his correct burger. And no one offered any kind of sympathy or restitution. Fortunately the second burger he got was hot and he claims delicious. Just sucks that yall suck cuz I love yall. Especially since we tipped at the time of pay in EXPECTATION OF GOOD SERVICE! ����
Alice Dinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:34 AM
The cocktail waitresses need to be able to take food orders like they used to. Bring it back.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Larry S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:11 AM
Burger Very professional staff and always attentive to my needs. Very courteous with a smile. The Chefs deliver a wonderful quality dish of excelleny food, and the Tv's are placed with space in between for quality viewing.
Harper Hutchings on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:55 AM
I'm only giving it two stars because the food and drinks were great. The service on the other hand was god awful! I've never experienced a more rude and unprofessional waitress in my life. I will not be going back.
Lauren Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:36 AM
Visited July 4th at 4:28pm Waited 20mins for a kids burger and a Swiss burger. All the booths were dirty and it was extremely slow in the restaurant. I don’t understand how this happens but when I confronted the manager with my ticket he didn’t even say anything he just look at the ticket and looked at his phone to see how long it had been. I’m a manager of a restaurant and this is not how we respond to guest complaints.
Business Response:

If you'd like to get in touch with our management team regarding your experience, you can do so via our Contact Us form here: https://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/

Respond to negative reviews
Myrna Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:54 AM
I have always enjoyed my experiences at The Garage restaurants, until last night. Some friends came to play bingo a few weeks ago. They said it was fun, so I joined them last week, and it was a blast! We brought even more friends last night and it was awful! We had to chase down a waitress every time we wanted a drink, they seemed very understaffed. But that wasn't the worst part. The bingo caller was awful. She did several shots with the two guys who were sitting at the table with her. As the night progressed she became more and more distracted with these guys and her shots, and less and less interested in doing her job. There were a lot of families there and her getting pounded was very inappropriate. Needless to say, I won't be back!
Business Response:

To submit feedback about your experience at The Garage and for other inquiries, please use our Contact Us form here: http://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/. A member of our management team will be in touch.

Respond to negative reviews
bradleyg6292017 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:38 AM
Grabbing a bite Wasn't sure what to expect upon entering this restaurant, however, we were pleasantly surprised! The Garage has a variety of "fast food" items to choose from. The menu is all carte and the selections are awesome....who has pork rinds on their menu...the Garage, that's who! Our meals were cooked to perfection, in a timely manner and the atmosphere in which we ate in was very pleasant. Even though we didn't partake of the bar, I did like the idea of the bar refill "pumps" on the tables. Nice place to grab a bite to eat.
Patty Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:11 AM
I do like your burgers but the 2 times I have order from here I have got the egg-o-nater. I love a nice running egg yolk on my burgers. But I have asked for that the last 2 times and never got it a running egg. They take my order right they read it back to me right. I guess who cooks the eggs doesn’t know how. Hmm will I go back after spending ten dollars and not getting what I wanted. �
Business Response:

I sincerely apologize that your egg was cooked properly, Patty. If you'd like to get in touch with our management team regarding your experience, you can do so via our Contact Us form here: http://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.