Logo White
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?
4.4
401 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

(405) 603-3080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Johnny B's
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

5729 Avenida Sanchez

(619) 991-8765

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
401 reviews
5258
  
483
  
315
  
29
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrna Chaney on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 07:54 AM
I have always enjoyed my experiences at The Garage restaurants, until last night. Some friends came to play bingo a few weeks ago. They said it was fun, so I joined them last week, and it was a blast! We brought even more friends last night and it was awful! We had to chase down a waitress every time we wanted a drink, they seemed very understaffed. But that wasn't the worst part. The bingo caller was awful. She did several shots with the two guys who were sitting at the table with her. As the night progressed she became more and more distracted with these guys and her shots, and less and less interested in doing her job. There were a lot of families there and her getting pounded was very in...  more>>
Business Response:

To submit feedback about your experience at The Garage and for other inquiries, please use our Contact Us form here: http://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/. A member of our management team will be in touch.

Respond to negative reviews
bradleyg6292017 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/25/2018, 06:38 AM
Grabbing a bite
Wasn't sure what to expect upon entering this restaurant, however, we were pleasantly surprised! The Garage has a variety of "fast food" items to choose from. The menu is all carte and the selections are awesome....who has pork rinds on their menu...the Garage, that's who! Our meals were cooked to perfection, in a timely manner and the atmosphere in which we ate in was very pleasant. Even though we didn't partake of the bar, I did like the idea of the bar refill "pumps" on the tables. Nice place to grab a bite to eat.
Patty Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:11 AM
I do like your burgers but the 2 times I have order from here I have got the egg-o-nater. I love a nice running egg yolk on my burgers. But I have asked for that the last 2 times and never got it a running egg. They take my order right they read it back to me right. I guess who cooks the eggs doesn’t know how. Hmm will I go back after spending ten dollars and not getting what I wanted. �
Business Response:

I sincerely apologize that your egg was cooked properly, Patty. If you'd like to get in touch with our management team regarding your experience, you can do so via our Contact Us form here: http://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ashlyn Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:47 AM
The wait was super long after we ordered. We noticed all the other tables around us waiting for food were receiving coupons and discounts and when we asked the manager if we had to wait much longer all he said was “he’d have to see”. He should have at least given us something for our wait, it was just as long if not longer than theirs. I understand how restaurants get busy and he explained they had two new chefs on duty. I believe if hey we’re that much behind he should have stepped in to help as any other manager I have worked for in the restaurant business would have. We won’t be going back to this location.
Business Response:

To submit feedback about your experience at The Garage and for other inquiries, please use our Contact Us form here: http://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/. A member of our management team will be in touch.

Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Cowart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:50 PM
Friendly cashier, great burger & truffle fries, and Nathaniel was professional and friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, Stephanie! Come see us again soon!

Stephanie Maddox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:59 AM
Friendly cashier, great burger & truffle fries, and Nathaniel was professional and friendly!
Trent Bridgeman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:36 AM
The atmosphere was terrific!! The food was really good!!
Business Response:

Thank you Trent. We hope to see you back for more.

tjs1101 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:22 AM
Burgers are awesome, Fries are even better!
Perfect place to come if you are craving a burger. I usually get the egg-o-nater. Super tasty. Adding a side of THUNDER FRIES is a MUST!! The service is always top-notch! Grab a beer or a drink from the bar too if you want.
Diane Waldron Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:47 PM
The best burgers ever! Recommended to all friends and family.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.