Logo White
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?
4.4
401 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

(405) 603-3080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Johnny B's
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

5729 Avenida Sanchez

(619) 991-8765

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
401 reviews
5258
  
483
  
315
  
29
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Londono Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 01:27 AM
Excellent Love this place best burgers
Joe G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:29 AM
The BEST
Had lunch today at the Garage and have to say it was absolutely the best burger ever! Had the fried onion burger and can't wait to return. Must Try!
Kathy DePaepe on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:24 AM
Our first choice for good food, hanging out with friends and family, and watching the Games! We go several times a week. If you haven't been, you need to GO!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
john m on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/09/2018, 02:20 AM
My new favorite Burger Joint! Great value also
They have several locations in the area. The burger and fries are my favorite all time! I have tried two locations in the area and both were amazing. My wife, daughter and I had a burger, fries and a drink for about $30!
Kevin Maginnis on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 07:10 AM
I personally love the garage and my service was great! How ever..... my friend waited 15 minutes for his burger to come and it was wrong, then had to wait another 15 minutes, to get another one. All while I had been already done eating before he got his correct burger. And no one offered any kind of sympathy or restitution. Fortunately the second burger he got was hot and he claims delicious. Just sucks that yall suck cuz I love yall. Especially since we tipped at the time of pay in EXPECTATION OF GOOD SERVICE! ����
Alice Dinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 09:34 AM
The cocktail waitresses need to be able to take food orders like they used to. Bring it back.
Larry S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/12/2018, 08:11 AM
Burger
Very professional staff and always attentive to my needs. Very courteous with a smile. The Chefs deliver a wonderful quality dish of excelleny food, and the Tv's are placed with space in between for quality viewing.
Harper Hutchings on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 09:55 AM
I'm only giving it two stars because the food and drinks were great. The service on the other hand was god awful! I've never experienced a more rude and unprofessional waitress in my life. I will not be going back.
Lauren Steele on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 05:36 AM
Visited July 4th at 4:28pm
Waited 20mins for a kids burger and a Swiss burger. All the booths were dirty and it was extremely slow in the restaurant. I don’t understand how this happens but when I confronted the manager with my ticket he didn’t even say anything he just look at the ticket and looked at his phone to see how long it had been. I’m a manager of a restaurant and this is not how we respond to guest complaints.
Business Response:

If you'd like to get in touch with our management team regarding your experience, you can do so via our Contact Us form here: https://eatatthegarage.com/contact-us/

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.