Logo White
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?
4.4
401 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

(405) 603-3080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Johnny B's
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

5729 Avenida Sanchez

(619) 991-8765

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
401 reviews
5258
  
483
  
315
  
29
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charmayne Mandl Armstrong on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 03:23 AM
Great burgers and service!
fred v on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 03:24 AM
good burgers
good burgers, good food, good brews, kinda noisy (it is a bar), service is better when slow part of the day, otherwise fun place to go
Debbie Deimund on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:46 AM
Enjoyed the Kicking margarita
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
tinatrinitybrick2018 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Great Burgers and Fish Tacos
They have wonderful burgers but my favorite is their fish tacos! The portions are big and the taste of out of this world!
Billy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome place for dinner and very family friendly like it there 💯👍
Wanda Dayvault Duncum on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 06:58 AM
Quick, friendly Serv, relaxed atmosphere, scrumptious burgers - it's one of our favorite places to eat!
Lucas Gabbart on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 05:42 AM
Best burgers around and a great beer selection
Elaine Herendeen on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 12:21 PM
It is a great place to go. The food is awesome.
AKLDallas on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:24 AM
One of the Best
I do not normally eat hamburgers out but I was on a business trip with a co-worker and we were looking for a place to have lunch and stumbled on this place. It took a few minutes to figure out what I wanted but finally settled on the BBQ bacon burger and sweet potato fries. It was one of the best burgers I have had outside of cooking my own and the sweet potato fries were crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. Lunch was delicious. I make at least 2 trips a year to Oklahoma City and it is safe to say this is where I will be having lunch from now. Worth every penny spent!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.