Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
371 reviews
|Burgers|Oklahoma City, PA 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, PA 73142

(405) 603-3080

https://eatatthegarage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

108 Easton Ave

(732) 448-9370
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

12800 S Memorial Dr

(918) 394-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1992 W Jefferson Ave

(630) 420-7156
5.0
(2) · Burgers

1501 W 6th St

(951) 734-0354

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
371 reviews
5224
  
481
  
315
  
29
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda B. Coats on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 08:33 AM
First visit, but the food and service were great!
Christopher Melton on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Great food,awesome atmosphere and staff was friendly.
Belinda Sands on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Amazing food Lots of Big Screens for viewing your fav team!! Love the atmosphere here. I’m so glad they put one in Broken Arrow !!😎
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Scott Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 01:17 AM
Good food great atmosphere.
Lyn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:31 AM
always good food and drinks.
S2R27 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/14/2019, 02:40 AM
Juicy Burger If your hands don’t get burger juice on them it’s not a good burger. My friend and I had the same thing, jalapeño bacon cheese burger. The burger was very good. We ate kinda quick so we didn’t hang out long. There were plenty of televisions to view a variety of sports.
sharonc908 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/04/2019, 07:25 AM
Damn Good Burger! I had the BBQ Bacon Theta Burger. Oh my! BBQ aioli, pickles, BBQ sauce, bacon and cheddar cheese and asked for the bacon to be crispy! PERFECT!! The BBQ aioli was amazing. The fries were piping hot! I ventured out and had a jalapeño margarita. Believe it or not it was DELICIOUS! The staff was great. Take time to stop in if you’re in the area.
HabesToTheRoy on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:02 AM
Great burger! This burger lover was pleased. Not sure if this the location we went to, but I imagine food is consistent at all locations. Right up there with all the great burger places. I can get Five Guys almost anywhere, but I'll take a pass on them in favor of Garage when I'm in OKC. Very rock n roll friendly!
Harold_E_Fulton on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:54 AM
The Place to Cheat So, we keep Keto in our house most days meaning carbs are saved for wine and also that's about the only sugar we have. However, when diet be damned this is the burger joint where we let loose. The last time I went I had the Egg-o-nator burger and added guacamole. Being the gluttons we are, we had to share the queso fries as well. Needless to say, this was way too much food and we had to roll ourselves out of the place. Worth every carb I promise!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.