Logo White
Watch Demo

The Garage Burgers and Beer

Own this business?
4.4
401 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

6900 NW 122nd St, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

(405) 603-3080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Johnny B's
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

5729 Avenida Sanchez

(619) 991-8765

About

The Garage was created when three men sat down one day and wanted to offer the best tasting hamburgers and fresh cut fries. They started experimenting and came up with what we think is the finest hamburger in town. The Garage offers everything from bison, turkey, angus beef burgers, fork and knife hotdogs, tacos, and fresh cut fries. We take these ingredients and add MAGIC. Each of our locations offers a full bar with an extensive craft beer list, and a one of a kind environment with plenty of arcade games and TV's. You and your friends are going to love it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
401 reviews
5258
  
483
  
315
  
29
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S2R27 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:40 AM
Juicy Burger
If your hands don’t get burger juice on them it’s not a good burger.
My friend and I had the same thing, jalapeño bacon cheese burger. The burger was very good. We ate kinda quick so we didn’t hang out long. There were plenty of televisions to view a variety of sports.
sharonc908 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 07:25 AM
Damn Good Burger!
I had the BBQ Bacon Theta Burger. Oh my!
BBQ aioli, pickles, BBQ sauce, bacon and cheddar cheese and asked for the bacon to be crispy! PERFECT!! The BBQ aioli was amazing. The fries were piping hot! I ventured out and had a jalapeño margarita. Believe it or not it was DELICIOUS! The staff was great. Take time to stop in if you’re in the area.
HabesToTheRoy on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:02 AM
Great burger!
This burger lover was pleased. Not sure if this the location we went to, but I imagine food is consistent at all locations. Right up there with all the great burger places. I can get Five Guys almost anywhere, but I'll take a pass on them in favor of Garage when I'm in OKC. Very rock n roll friendly!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Harold_E_Fulton on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 04:54 AM
The Place to Cheat
So, we keep Keto in our house most days meaning carbs are saved for wine and also that's about the only sugar we have. However, when diet be damned this is the burger joint where we let loose. The last time I went I had the Egg-o-nator burger and added guacamole. Being the gluttons we are, we had to share the queso fries as well. Needless to say, this was way too much food and we had to roll ourselves out of the place. Worth every carb I promise!
Cory Kernop on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:18 AM
awesome staff and food!
Linda Wolfe on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 14:38 PM
Got there at 8:15 this evening. At 8:50 went and asked where the food was. It had been sitting in the window for 30 minutes so the burgers were thrown away. We got a refund and won’t be going back.
Vickey Shelton on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:25 AM
Great bison burger and sweet potato fries
shananw2014 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 07:24 AM
Best Burger Ever!
The Best Burger We’ve ever had!! Great atmosphere & excellent price! Will def look this place up next time we are in OKC!
Sheila Blue-Prince on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:05 AM
Excellent service. Bartender is awesome 😎 thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.