Logo White
Watch Demo

The Galveston Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.7
435 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Galveston, TX 77550

2618 Broadway Avenue J, Galveston, TX 77550

(409) 572-2544

https://galvestoncm.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Please join us for our first-ever DaVinci Day on Saturday, Oct. 13th from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., on the grounds of the Galveston Children’s Museum. It’s a family-friendly showcase of invention, creativity, and resourcefulness featuring local builders, artists, educators, students, crafters, tinkerers and hobbyists seeking to share their creations and ideas. DaVinci Day attendees will explore hands-on activities and use their imagination to create something unique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
435 reviews
5315
  
464
  
312
  
29
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.6Google
  • 125 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Louise Ellis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 14:35 PM
great activities for kids ages 2-7
Anna Louise Torres on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 00:56 AM
great activities for kids ages 2-7
Nilda Windom on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 10:16 AM
It was very clean. Not very crowded between 2 to 4pm on Saturday.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Roxanne Seiter on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 02:56 AM
If you're looking to spend some time with your kids and have fun, I highly reccomend this Childrens Museum! Very family friendly and all the staff are nice! When I took my kids they loved it and had a blast! Will definitely be back! :) I definitely recommend!
Juanita Figueroa on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 09:58 AM
I really liked , it is not big but my grandson and me found lots of things to do !
Genesis Shade on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 07:46 AM
Visiting from PA & took my 3 yr old. She loved it all, but the pizza station & dr office were the favorites. All the employees we met were friendly. But really enjoyed the company of one. She was very nice to my daughter. “Nasty fish & stingrays” She’ll get it 😂
Silvia Castillo on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:23 AM
The first time I visited the Galveston Children’s Museum was during the museum weekend in Galveston. We loved so much we have returned twice since then. Love the staff and all the activities for the kiddos.
Paidge Strowd on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:05 AM
it is so quaint. I took some ideas away for our home. definitely coming back.
Brittany Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 15:08 PM
I absolutely recommend this place! We have been going for the past 4 years, since my son was 1 and my kids LOVE it! The staff is wonderful & always helpful. The place is always kept clean & tidy. They rotate toys and crafts around thru the season's and know how to engage children. I absolutely recommend this place and to buy their yearly pass!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.