Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Local Services|Jefferson, OH 44047

73 N Chestnut St, Jefferson, OH 44047

(440) 576-0427

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6943 Warren Sharon Rd

(330) 448-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

6198 Vrooman Rd

(440) 254-5815
5.0
(1) · Local Services

221 Market St

(330) 759-9788
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1775 Logan Ave

(330) 740-8670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

250 Fairgrounds Rd

(440) 354-3715
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1749 Highland Rd

(330) 425-7861
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannahs Equine on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 17:47 PM
Got my belly button done today and I love it everyone was so nice and welcoming!
Jacob Munger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:49 AM
Adams an amazing guy I love my new ink. Definitely recommend him this is my new go to place.
Marlyn Henery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:35 AM
Adam did an amazing job today and I’m very impressed with how detail it is for being a little complicated tattoo, I’m very happy that I got my first tattoo done by someone so professional❤️❤️
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patricia Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:40 AM
first time there and will definitely go back, Sean is an awesome artist. Will recommend him to everyone
Joe Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:32 AM
Great work, clean shop, friendly people. Highly recommend!
Hannah Barbara Horn Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 15:10 PM
Jessica Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 08:34 AM
Adam did such great work on me! He is such a talented artist.
Joe Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:57 AM
Alexandria Rodney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 18:19 PM
Got a Tolkien inspired tattoo today from Adam and he did a great job and did a little creative spin on it! Definitely coming back for more tattoos! He did a wonderful job and it got many compliments on it’s first day! I’m in love with my new tattoo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.