Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flying Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Moroccan|Austin, TX 78704

504 W Oltorf St, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 744-5651

https://tfctheflyingcarpetaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Moroccan Food Halal Catering Special Occasions Vegan/Vegetarian

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5189
  
429
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:23 AM
The meat was tender and had great flavor. The eggplant was delicious. Salad fresh. Everything we had was great. Will be back for sure.
Cynthia Fino Aaram on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 14:19 PM
Awesome food... Loved meeting y'all thank you for a great meal and the amazing hospitality that's the thing I love the most about Moroccans you never meet a stranger!!! We will certainly see y'all again.
Nate Arzehgar on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 14:27 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Danieli Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:12 AM
Had another fabulous meal here tonight!! One of my favorite places to eat when I come into Austin. Great food and great service.
Melissa Finley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 14:38 PM
Such a magical experience to eat this food! The love fills your belly and you go to the happiest of happy places. ❤️ It's almost like a pleasant drug. Bless Abdu and Maria
Guadalupe Márquez Velarde on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 11:12 AM
David Cartwright on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 11:06 AM
All good. I prefer the Big Abdu, but there are great vegetarian options as well. Whoever rated them less than 4 must have been having a real bad day. May they find peace and happiness.
Tasha Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 06:05 AM
Wonderful owners. Delicious food. Must check it out.
Mauro Woody on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 10:12 AM
The Flying Carpet has the most delicious food and tbe owners/chefs ate the best! I love Morrocan cuisine and I make sure to stop there every time that I am in Austin. Flying Carpet forevah!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.