Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flying Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Moroccan|Austin, TX 78704

504 W Oltorf St, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 744-5651

https://tfctheflyingcarpetaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Moroccan Food Halal Catering Special Occasions Vegan/Vegetarian

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5189
  
429
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Blankenship Montemayor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:46 AM
I crave the mix meat plate . It’s my comfort food. I love the owners , plus it’s so cozy inside the house.
Kokab Hasan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:26 AM
Betty Saenz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:23 PM
Loved the authentic Moroccan food and atmosphere here at The Flying Carpet!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dee Cee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:57 AM
Great location and awesome customer service! I was at the business next door but met the owner and he is amazing! This place is worth returning for and I am trying it next!! I will update my review with details on their delicious food!
Jasmine Vandergriff-Karim on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:42 AM
Angelica Ramos-Chbihi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:22 AM
Delicious food, wonderful owners. We go every time we're in Austin :)
Uber Shauna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:08 AM
Simone Ashcraft on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:47 PM
The food is amazing for the body and soul. Love the sleek vegetarian. My favorite �
Tiffany Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:47 AM
Seriously some of the BEST FOOD in Austin!!! I eat WAY too much when I go and never regret it! :) I start with the Slata (salad), then order The Moroccan with Pommes Frites (yes, fries, because they are the best!) If you're a baller, get extra L'Afrique sauce and put it on every bite!! If there is any leftover sauce when you are done, drink it, hahaha! Enjoy! ;)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.