Logo White

the floor store

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Pensacola, FL 32514

About

Bringing a classic elegance to your home or business. Always blending NEW with OLD. We share OUR design secrets with YOU. Able to beat large store pricing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/06/2018, 00:02 AM
    Andrea and Rod went above and beyond to insure that our expectations were exceeded!
    on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/26/2018, 00:01 AM
    We had an odd shaped floor and wanted tile that looks like wood. We weren't sure if we had made the best decision. It is visually attractive and is well done. Transition pieces are gorgeous! The Floor Store is professional yet friendly which is a great combination and one I look for with any business I select. They are willing to work with you until you are satisfied with product selection and price. I would recommend them to anyone in need of new flooring!
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    11/04/2017, 03:11 AM
    Family owned and operated. Great folks and fair prices. I have now moved to a different state but thier name is still the 1st one that pops in my head when i need flooring.
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2017, 01:08 AM
    We loved every minute. Thank you for letting us serve Pensacola all these years. Do what you love and it really isn't work. Very grateful.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2017, 01:08 AM
    We are very pleased with the wood look tile installed at LaBelle Performing Arts. The work was done well and in a timely manner. At one point something didnt quite meet the expectations of the owner and after inspection, she had the installers quickly remove and repare the area. If you want it done right, you cant go wrong with The Floor Store.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2017, 02:08 AM
    I had a excellent experience with Andrea and her crew. She provided beautiful tiles for all my bathrooms and wood floors through out the home. My kitchen was a challenge but, she had good ideas and it looks amazing. She was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend her to everyone!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2017, 03:08 AM
    My Mom and I had a good experience with The Floor Store. My Mom needed new flooring and we didn't feel pressured into our decision on what we picked out. We were referred by my nephew to go and see what was there for the offering. We enjoyed the experience and if the need ever arises -- we will be back again. I have been to other places a few years back and knew I didn't want my Mom to go to a few of those places. Thank you Floor Store... Our kitchen floor looks AWESOME now!!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2017, 02:07 AM
    We are absolutely thrilled with our tile from The Floor Store! Our bathroom turned out beautifully! We will definitely be return customers.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2017, 02:06 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.