BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

the floor store

5.0
20 reviews
Carpets & Rugs
 312 E Nine Mile Rd, Ste 9C, Pensacola, FL 32514US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(850) 439-1600

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 20 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Andrea and Rod went above and beyond to insure that our expectations were exceeded! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
We had an odd shaped floor and wanted tile that looks like wood. We weren't sure if we had made the best decision. It is visually attractive and is well done. Transition pieces are gorgeous! The Floor Store is professional yet friendly which is a great combination and one I look for with any business I select. They are willing to work with you until you are satisfied with product selection and price. I would recommend them to anyone in need of new flooring! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
Family owned and operated. Great folks and fair prices. I have now moved to a different state but thier name is still the 1st one that pops in my head when i need flooring. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
We loved every minute. Thank you for letting us serve Pensacola all these years. Do what you love and it really isn't work. Very grateful. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
We are very pleased with the wood look tile installed at LaBelle Performing Arts. The work was done well and in a timely manner. At one point something didnt quite meet the expectations of the owner and after inspection, she had the installers quickly remove and repare the area. If you want it done right, you cant go wrong with The Floor Store. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
I had a excellent experience with Andrea and her crew. She provided beautiful tiles for all my bathrooms and wood floors through out the home. My kitchen was a challenge but, she had good ideas and it looks amazing. She was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend her to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
My Mom and I had a good experience with The Floor Store. My Mom needed new flooring and we didn't feel pressured into our decision on what we picked out. We were referred by my nephew to go and see what was there for the offering. We enjoyed the experience and if the need ever arises -- we will be back again. I have been to other places a few years back and knew I didn't want my Mom to go to a few of those places. Thank you Floor Store... Our kitchen floor looks AWESOME now!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
We are absolutely thrilled with our tile from The Floor Store! Our bathroom turned out beautifully! We will definitely be return customers. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
Andrea has creativity, vision and a passion for what she does with the customer in mind. Love the quick bathroom shower and floor make over. Can't wait for the master bath. Highly recommended local, small business -- you won't be disappointed. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
The Floor Store is amazing! Andrea you were so very patient and listened to what we wanted (even though we changed our minds like 100 times lol) Thank you soooo much for everything! We love our floors and our Bathroom :)) Couldn't be happier. They even delivered all the way out to Mirimar Beach !!! Best advice and love doing business with family owned companies !! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2016
Happy to say I am 100% pleased with my flooring! I was out of town for the holidays & The Floor Store made my first experience getting flooring stress free. (Not many people can say that when they have a water leak 2 days before Christmas) Material was ordered, they got me right into their busy schedule, & I came home to a house with BEAUTIFUL flooring. My fridge was put into place, washer & dryers moved & put back into place working properly, & a very clean job. Well done! I will definitely be back for more flooring. So if you are looking for a great experience with a nice hardworking company, this is the place! 5 stars � more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
Andrea is simply the best! Our house looks amazing with the new wood look tile! She will give you the best expert advice and prices in town! more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
312 E Nine Mile Rd, Ste 9C, Pensacola, FL 32514
Carpets & Rugs
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Bringing a classic elegance to your home or business. Always blending NEW with OLD. We share OUR design secrets with YOU. Able to beat large store pricing.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.